Wise-robotics.pm Review Is Wise Robotics Scam or Legit- (See What We Found)

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Best Binary Broker!
    Perfect for beginners!
    Free Demo Account! Free Trading Education!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Only for experienced traders!

Contents

Wise-robotics.pm Review: Is Wise Robotics Scam or Legit- (See What We Found)

Wise-robotics engaged in automatic trading. Namely, they develop robots for trading in financial markets. Every year the power of computers grows, and with it the speed with which they think. Perhaps never again will a person be able to catch up with the computer. Endless analysis of the current situation and history over the past 10 years.

Is There Any Safe Investment Sites?

There are many ways to get a better investment return, and in many cases the safety of your money is not sacrificed. Before making any investment on any site, try to read the reviews first. There are many trusted and paying sites on online.

HYIP PAYMENT STATUS: NOT PAYING [SCAM PROGRAM]

Basic Information

Company Number: 08625348
Minimum Deposit: $10 Only
Minimum Withdrawal: $0.10 Only
Payment Method: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum
Domain Registrar: TLD Registrar Solutions.
Domain Registered: Nov 30, 2020 – Nov 30, 2022
www.wise-robotics.pm

WISE ANALYTICS LIMITED

Wise-robotics which was founded in 2020 was created by a couple of trade professionals who crossed each others path while they were involved in common platforms in the cryptocurrency trade. As Wise-robotics grew and new mining farms were built, more highly experienced people were hired, especially programmers, engineers and fund managers.

The existing team comes from various disciplines, but their common enthusiasm in the crypto world has bonded them together. They strongly believe in the digitalization of currencies and they do not want to be left out of this expanding community.

EXTRA BENEFIT

Passive income can offer an individual opportunity to earn money. They give you this chance. However, it is wrong for not telling you about security of their program. The platform has most secure advanced encryption protocols and hosted on a secure server.

MULTIPLE PAYMENT SYSTEM

They trust only stable and reliable payment for their program. Investing is made easy in Wise Robotics Limited because they use most popular Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum. It is easier to find an exchange service to fund or buy your online currency when you have more than one option.

HOURLY INVESTMENT PLANS

They developed four unique tariff plans. Each of them possesses its own advantages. Choose the most suitable for your option according to proper investment terms and conditions. You can use one or several plans at a time for having as much income as it is possible in the shortest period. They offers 0.3375% hourly for 21 days; 0.4166% hourly for 17 days; 247% after 17 days; 347% after 14 days.

MINIMUM DEPOSIT

Your deposit is working on an ongoing basis, and makes profit every hour with the ability to withdraw profit. The main principal are that you will need only $10 to join and you will be able to earn hourly. Interest is added to your account balance every hour from the time you made the deposit. You can have multiple deposits running at any time in all packages.

INSTANTLY WITHDRAW

Profit is generated on hourly basis, the first accrual will be the next hour, after full 60 minutes. The minimum amount for withdrawal is $0.10 only. There is no maximum limit for withdrawal. The system works in automatic mode, which means that you get paid immediately after creating your request.

DDOS PROTECTION

Even if anything happens to other investment sites you know of, Wise-robotics’s website can never be tampered with. Their licensed software, strong DDOS protection and dedicated server have all been put in place to ensure the maximum safety your account and money needs.

AFFILIATE PROGRAM

They offer a flexible affiliate program to their customers. This is a great way to make extra money. You can invite people to their investment platform and promote their site using banners, text ads, social networks, messengers and any other legitimate ways. They offer 2 levels referral commissions: The first level of direct referrals from you will entitle you to a commission of 5%, and second level gives you commission of 2%. You can surely make a lot of money from the referral commissions you get.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Best Binary Broker!
    Perfect for beginners!
    Free Demo Account! Free Trading Education!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Only for experienced traders!

CUSTOMER SUPPORT 24/7

Their support team will respond to you fast at any time, any day. Even on weekends and holidays. For technical support or any advice at all, simply send an email to support if the FAQ doesn’t address your case.

Contact INFO

Address: 82-84 Heath Road, Twickenham, TW1 4BW

This article is writing on 16 December, 2020 based on information available online & news portal. If you feel it’s outdated or incorrect, please write here to update it.

Wise-robotics.pm Review : Profit Earn Upto 347% After 14 Days

Risk Warning

Below Project Look Like Not Safe For Investment . It Is Not Our Premium & Sticky Listing . Invest On Your Own Risk .We Are Not Responsible For Your Losses .

About Wise-robotics.pm

Wise-robotics.pm so often forget that life isn’t just about chasing money. Daily worries consume us completely – and they forget about the real life that we had in our childhood. Remember how cool you were when you were a kid – no one was interested in money. Who cared who cared?

What will you regret in ten years? It is very likely that you will want to return to childhood. At a time when someone cares about you. When there is a strong mediator between you and the cruel world.

Wise-robotics company is engaged in automatic trading. Namely, they develop robots for trading in financial markets. Every year the power of computers grows, and with it the speed with which they think. Perhaps never again will a person be able to catch up with the computer. No emotions. Endless analysis of the current situation and history over the past 10 years.

Basic Information

Min Investment $10.00
Min Withdraw No Limit
Avg. Refer Rate 1 Level Refer System 5%
Payment Type
Company Type Hyip
Web I.P 104.31.75.108
EmaiL Support [email protected]
Company Address 3417 Evanston Ave N, Seattle, WA 98103, USA
Payment Accepted Bitcoin, Perfect Money, Ethereum, Advcash, bankwire
Links Homepage

Investment Plan Of Wise-robotics.pm

%8 Minimal amount $10 Deposit back after 21 days

%10 Minimal amount $100Deposit back after 17 days

%247 Minimal amount $10 Deposit back after 17 days

%347 Minimal amount $100 Deposit back after 14 day

Complete Review Of Wise-robotics.pm

You need to register on the website Wise-robotics.pm. The registration procedure will take only 2-3 minutes of your time. Fill in all required fields of registration, then choose the optimal investment plan for you and open a deposit account in a company. After completing all these steps, your funds will begin to work, and you will get profit.

Following the regulation of Wise-robotics company, one investor can open only one account. In the case of multiple registrations, the administration has the right to take all the necessary measures, including closing the account. The minimum age of participants in the “Wise-Robotics” is 18.

Yes. It is necessary to remember and save PIN when you register. In the future, you will need it to change your payment details. The administration of “Wise-robotics.pm” never requires your data to your account. If you received a letter with a request to specify any data, in any case neither send your username or password. Likely the scammers are trying to get the access to your account.

Special Features of Wise-robotics.pm

Deposit / Withdraw

The minimum deposit is 10$. The minimum withdrawal amount is 0.05$. The profit is primed automatically, according to the investment plan you have chosen.

Eletronic Currency

Wise-robotics accept payment through the following payment systems – PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Payeer.

Commission

No. The company doesn’t charge a fee for withdrawals. The payment system can charge commission, which you use to withdraw funds. The company pays commission for withdrawal of funds by the rules and tariffs applied by the payment system.

SSL Security

The company’s website “Wise-Robotics” is protected from DDoS attacks. All information is encoded using an SSL certificate.

Automatic Trading

Wise-robotics.pm company is engaged in automatic trading. Namely, we develop robots for trading in financial markets. Every year the power of computers grows, and with it the speed with which they think.

Click Here To Join

This article is writing 18 Dec 2020 based on information available online & news portal. If you feel it’s outdated or incorrect, please write here to update it. Mail us: [email protected] Or Whatsapp Us- +13098896258

Disclaimer:

Not all the websites Which listed in Top List are 100% safe to use or investment. We do not promote any of those. Due diligence is your own responsibility. You should never make an investment in an online program with money you aren’t prepared to lose. Make sure to research the website. So Please take care of your investments. and be on the safe site and avoid much losing online.

IS ABOVE COMPANY IS TRUSTED ?

Golden Rule For Investors

1. Never Invest More Than You Can Afford To Lose. – Invest Only Extra Money You Normally Spend On Luxury Items Into Hyips. Never Risk The Money You Usually Spent On First Priority Goods. It Isn’t Clever To Invest Money Into Hyip That Is Supposed To Pay Your Housing Bills. High Yield Income Projects Are Always Risky And It Is Dangerous To Risk The Money You Need To Support Yourself.

2. Divide Your Fund – The Best Option Is To Divide The Entire Amount Of The Investment Portfolio Into 8-12 Projects. Example: The Volume Of The Investment Portfolio Is $ 500, It Will Be Optimal To Invest In 8-12 Investment Projects Of $ 40-65 Each.

3.Research The Investment Program Before You Invest – There Are A Series Of Checks You Can Do To Test The Reliability Of The Program. One Way Of Analyzing Hyips Was Posted Here.

4. Withdraw Profit Regularly – And The Body Contributes On Time. If Profits Are Accrued Daily – Withdraw Them Every Day, If Once A Month, Withdraw Them Once A Month, If Hourly Charges – Every Hour. So You Quickly Reach The Breakeven Point.

5. Don’t Be Greedy – Even If You Keep Getting Decent Profits For Several Months, It’s No Reason To Think That This Is Sustainable. A High Yield Project Can Close Any Time. No One Knows When Not Even The Admin Himself. You May Find Yourself With Nothing If You Spent Your Money Recklessly.

Don’t Be Tempted To Invest In So-Called Vip Plans That Offer Extraordinary Profits If You Invest Higher Amounts (>1000$). Those Deposits Are So-Called “donors” That Will Be Used To Pay Regular Users.

Admins Don’t Rob Banks. They Are Simply Moving Money From One Investor To Another.

After All, Big Deposits Don’t Help The Lifetime Of A Project.

6. Stay Away From Projects With Lousy Customer Support. – If You Cannot Get Any Answer From The Support Team, You’re Probably Better Off Not Investing In That Project.

7. For Security Purposes, Each Project Must Use Different Passwords.

8. Keep Your Personal Information A Secret.- Keep As Much Of Your Personal Information A Secret. The Less Information Hackers Know About You, The Lower The Chance Of You Losing Your Money. In Fact, You Might Want To Change Passwords Regularly. Avoid Using The Same Password For Different Accounts/programs And Select Difficult Passwords Which You Can Remember. Also, Have Anti-virus Software And A Firewall To Prevent Any Key Loggers From Stealing Your Personal Data. This Is Your Money, Protect It.

9. Do Not Believe The Huge Interest.- As A Rule, They Show That The Project Is False Or Is A Kind Of Pyramid. Remember, 30-50% Of Monthly Income Is A Rather Adequate Percentage. If You Are Promised To Be Paid More Than 200% Of Your Investment, You Can Be Sure It Is Fraud.

10. Do Not Compound Your Interest – Until You Have Earned Your Deposit Back.
This Reduces The Likelihood Of You Losing Money As Some Programs Do Not Survive For Long, Especially Those Without Sound Business Plans.

Disclaimer

Not all the websites Which listed in Top List are 100% safe to use or investment. We do not promote any of those. Due diligence is your own responsibility. You should never make an investment in an online program with money you aren’t prepared to lose. Make sure to research the website. So Please take care of your investments. and be on the safe site and avoid much losing online.

Forex Fury Review 2020 – Is It Legit Or A Scam?

Please watch my Forex Fury review for 2020 below. I have owned Forex Fury for over 2 years and did not have much success with it, which is why I wanted to put this review video out with a warning on my website. I hope you enjoy this review, and if you want to know what are the most profitable services in 2020 then be sure to susbcribe to my email list.

If you have any questions or comments please leave them below.

Here is the video trabscript for this Forex Fury Review. The website for this product is http://forexfury.com/

Hello, It’s Jonathan here from Trade Wise and welcome to another edition. In this video, I’m going to be reviewing Forex Fury. But I need to start this video with a warning, it’s actually the first time I’ve ever started a video with a warning. There’s actually some quite misleading information out there about this trading Bot and I really want to tell you guys all about it. And so please stay tuned to this video, make sure you watch it all the way through and I’ll be exposing some of the things that I consider to be misleading information about this Bot and you need to be extremely cautious if you’re thinking of buying it.

As always, if you find any of this information helpful, please give me a thumbs up. And you can subscribe to my channel, as well. To just be kept informed of any future videos, I’m always trying to put out good content for you guys. And also on my website, I have three products in particular which are very good. They’re making very good consistent profits month in, month. out. You can find out what those are, absolutely free, on my website. So, in the description below, there’ll be a link to my website. Go over there and discover what those best three trading products are right now. And without further ado, let’s do this Forex review.

What is Forex Fury?

Alright, so let’s talk about Forex fury, then. So, this is an auto trading Bot which runs on MT4. There’s a lot of these around, it’s known as an EA. I’ve tested many of these, the vast majority don’t work, but there’s one or two decent ones out there. And I was quite excited about Forex Fury, and when I first bought it two years ago, and because there was a lot of positive sentiment out there on the internet. But as I said in my introduction, quite a lot of information that’s out there is misleading. So, my aim of this video is to give you as much information as I can. I’m not going to tell you whether or not to actually buy it, that’s obviously your decision. But hopefully as part of your research, whether to buy or not, at least you will see the other side of the coin and the misleading information that’s out there.

So Forex fury, then. You’re probably familiar with the website and some of the claims that are made and some of the past performance, and all that kind of thing. And let’s just start at the top very quickly. So it says here is its “automated forex robot, 100% very verified results”. Well, let’s just have a look at some of the results that are being touted for Forex Fury. So, these are showing fantastic results on different currency pairs, if we have a look at some of these though; bear in mind, this Bot has been around since about 2020. And yes here it says track record verified with my effects book, but this is only since March 2020. For a Bot that’s been around since at least 2020 I’m not sure about it, but I’ll leave you to make your own decision as to why. Look again here, July 2020 is the track record here, and so it continues. Now there’s one here with a longer track record, so for this currency pair. I think this is JPY, Japanese Yen. This one goes back to 2020, with very consistent profits. However, this one is not verified. So, the ones that are verified tend to just go back a matter of months, I’m filming this in December 2020. And as I say, there’s only a few months’ worth of a verified track record.

How does Forex Fury make money?

Now when I use this Bot personally, I found that it worked quite well for a while but then started making losses and it didn’t blow my account book, but I was certainly losing money. and I suspect that that’s what the proven track record will have shown as well, so that’s why they’re having to keep resetting and the actual data here. So, some of this data is verified, but I would strongly question why they’ve only got a few months’ worth of trading history when this Bot has been around for quite some time.

Forex Robot Nation

The other thing that I really am concerned about with this, in terms of misleading information, if we just do a quick Google search for Forex Fury, one of the top results here is the Forex Robot Nation. I would recommend that you have a look at the Forex Peace Army reviews, because they’re a lot more genuine. I do trust that community, but here’s one here from Forex Robot Nation. Now, you may well have found this site, maybe you actually found Forex Fury by coming onto Forex Robot Nation. Now this website claims to be like a review site, where they review lots of different products. However, one thing that it doesn’t say is that these top products here on the right-hand side, they are created and owned by Forex Robot Nation. Now I discovered this when I actually bought Forex Fury and the videos are made by the same person that has done reviews for Forex Robot Nation and they’re all linked together, all of these products. So basically what Forex Robot Nation is aiming to do is they they don’t actually do proper reviews of other services, they don’t buy them and they don’t run them for 6 months or 12 months or whatever to deem whether they are profitable or not, they write reviews based just on the homepage of what they can see. They make them negative reviews to pull in traffic to this website. So they are pretending to be a genuine review site, but actually this site is really just trying to filter and funnel traffic towards these products, of which Forex Fury is one.

Are Forex Robot Nation’s Product Reviews Genuine?

So you’ll always get Forex Fury being touted as one of the best products by Forex Robot Nation because they own the product, and I just wouldn’t take any of the reviews on this site to be genuine. The alarm wheels first started ringing when there were good products, that I was using, that I read a review on here, and I could just tell that they hadn’t even bought the product and they didn’t own it, they have no track record, they’ve just written a review based on what they could ascertain from the website and then we’re trying to steer the traffic, as I say, to some of these top products. So, I just found that misleading. Obviously, if they want to drive traffic in whatever way they want to drive traffic, that’s fine. But I just wish they were a bit more honest about it, and not pretending that they’re doing a proper genuine reviews of products. This is all just a front for making sales off their own products. So, I don’t really feel comfortable with that, and I think it’s worth you understanding that that is the case.

And so what I’ll do is I will just quickly log in, so that you can see the members area, anyway. And if it hasn’t deterred you and you may find that you still want to give it a go, that’s fine.

The Members Area

What I’ll do is I’ll log in to the members area now, so that you can actually see inside the members area. So here we are, inside the members area. I wanted to show you this for a couple of reasons. Firstly, if you are deciding whether or not to buy, and hopefully it just gives you a bit more information of what you can expect once you’re actually a member, and I also just wanted to show that genuinely I have been a member of this, I have tested this Bot as well, it wasn’t particularly profitable for me. However, I’m not saying “don’t buy it”, it could just be that I have some settings wrong or it could be that they’ve improved the Bot since then, and I don’t want to keep using it just based on the misinformation that I kind of feel was presented through Forex Robot Nation, as I mentioned earlier. But if you do want to buy it, then as a member, you will get walked through, you will get shown how to things up. They’re suggesting that you use a VPS, so I’ll show you how to set up a VPS. There’s not a lot of information here in this members area, but there is enough to get you set up. And you can download your EA, and then it will walk you through the installation on how to set it up.

Is Forex Fury a Scam?

It is nice and easy to get set up, it is a genuine Bot, it will trade for you on your account. So, I don’t have any issues around it being like a scam product or anything like that, it’s just what it ultimately comes down to me is, it wasn’t particularly profitable for me. Well, it wasn’t so profitable, I lost money with it, and just the way they’re trying to manipulate traffic into it. I just find it all a little bit misleading. So it’s not going to be one that I’ll be using ongoing, if you do want to know the products and services that I highly rate and that I’m trading with and profiting from on a daily basis, then jump over to my website and I give that information away for free.

Closing Remarks

Okay, so I think that’s everything covered there on Forex Fury. If you have any questions or comments, please leave them below. And if you have found this video interesting or helpful in any way, please give me a thumbs up. It’s always good to get positive feedback from you guys. Thank you so much for watching and I’ll see you in the next video. Bye for now.

Binary Strategy Review 2020

This is my honest Binary Strategy Review. In this video I explain that I purchased Binary Startegy over 2 years ago and what I and dislike about this product.
I hope you enjoy this review. If you are looking to make profits from stocks, forex, or binary options then be sure to subscribe to my email list so I can give you my top 3 rated products!

Here is the transcript of this video. If you have any questions or comments please post them at the bottom of the page.

Introduction

Hello it’s Jonathan here, back with another episode of Trade Wise. And in this video, I’m going to be talking about a piece of software called Binary Strategy, which I’ve owned for a couple of years now. And that I really wanted to make this video to give you some honest feedback on whether or not it works, whether it’s got the success rate that it claims to have. Now there is quite a lot of misinformation out there about this product, so I’m just going to give you my honest opinions. And then hopefully by the end of this video, you can make your own mind up whether you think it’s the right sort of products for you.

If you enjoyed this video, then please give me a thumbs up. And also subscribe to my channel, because I’m often making similar videos to this type of review. And also if you go to my website, you can download the the top three products and services which I’m currently using myself within my own trading. I personally like to trade pretty much on autopilot, and so I’ve got products and services that can help you either just run an account completely on autopilot and make between 10% and 20% per month, but I’ve also got some kind of good signal services as well, for those that are happy with a little bit of involvement, but don’t spend hours and hours looking at the charts. So that’s what this is all about with Trade Wise, and now let’s talk in a bit more detail about Binary Strategy.

What is Binary Strategy and Binary Options?

All right, so here we are. I’m on the Binary Strategy website, which is binarystrategy.org. So if you’re not familiar with binary options, it’s kind of like a form of betting on the markets, you’re not actually buying anything, any real equity. You don’t own anything, you’re sort of playing against your broker. To say that over a given time frame, the price of whatever currency pair or commodity that you’re looking at, whether or not it will be higher or lower, over a fixed period of time. So basically, what Binary Strategy tries to do is it will chart certain Forex pairs over a certain time frame, so its uses the 15-minute time frame. And what it’ll do is it will indicate to you, not all the time, but when it sees a strong signal, it will indicate to you whether it thinks the price will be higher or lower at the end of that 15 minutes. And as long as that candlestick finishes in the same direction as the signal, then you will win the trade. But if it’s gone the opposite direction, then you will lose the trade. So that’s binary options, just in a very brief description.

How Does Binary Strategy Make Money?

Now, you’re probably already familiar with binary options if you’re looking at Binary Strategy. But the most important thing to know about binary options in general, just putting aside Binary Strategy for one moment, is that binary options are incredibly high risk ways of investing, you can lose a lot of money quickly. But mainly the biggest problem that’s had over the years is that the brokers, and there’s so many scam brokers out there, that the whole thing is a little bit sort of seedy and scammy. So it’s not like the sort of Forex market, and definitely nothing like the stock market where you can buy a stock at a certain price and then hold it and set your sell rate, and so on. With binary options, you’re pretty much at the mercy of your broker. So if you don’t have a good broker, even with a winning strategy, you can still lose money. Because the broker can manipulate the price, and so on. And that happens all the time. So even with a winning strategy, you can still lose money with binary options. Because you’re essentially betting against the broker, and the broker has invested interest in you losing, that’s how they make their money. So binary options is a very difficult way of making money in the first place.

Is Binary Strategy Profitable?

Binary Strategy as a product, I would say just as an overall view, it does have a winning rate. But personally I found that firstly, there’s a lot of misinformation out there about this product. And secondly, I don’t think the win rate is high enough for it to be a long-term profitable service that I want to be using it for my own trading.

How does Binary Strategy Work?

And so let’s just explore this in a bit more detail. So this is kind of how the signals will look here, you can see just an example. It uses MT4, and it will ping you when a signal is generated. so I had it running in the background, while I was getting on with just my day-to-day work. And I’d jump over to it when it pinged the signal, and then I’d quickly just jump into my broker and place the trade in the direction it was suggesting. It is fairly straightforward, and it is something that you can run in the background. You don’t need to be really keeping an eye on it, because it will notify you whenever there’s a signal, so you don’t need to just sit and stare at it, so that is quite good.

Valor And Spirit Strategy

And there are two different strategies that you can choose from. Valor is a more conservative approach, which only has a small number of signals. Spirit is a lot more active and less accurate, I’ll say overall, but you will get a lot more signal. So if you want to be active with your trading, then Spirit is a good way to do that. So you do get two options with it, and overall the bot does work quite well in terms of it’s quite easy to set up, and you will start getting signals straight away.

Issues With Binary Strategy

Where I have issues, So this is the first bit, Verified Results. Well, I mean, it doesn’t actually show anywhere that they’re actually verified, just on their own website. So this for me, these results aren’t verified to me in any way. I mean, they could just be anything. So here we’ve got an indication of the winning trades and losing trades of different currency pairs, a screenshot. Now, you will see this when you set up your software, as well. But here’s the first thing you need to be very aware of, is that I saw multiple instances, when I was running the software, of signals repainting. So some of them will disappear after losing, the actual arrow will disappear. Others will appear where you didn’t get a signal, if you wanted to show a winning trade. So I just don’t take this to be accurate that it’s nowhere near 83% success rate when I was using it. And as I say, it seems as though the software kind of creates this in the way that it wants to, to make the numbers look reassuring. When I was actually trading it was nowhere near as successful as this. And here, I was having losing trades using the software, where here it kind of looks like you’re winning back-to-back trades all the time, I wasn’t getting anywhere near this success rate. So you do need to take all this with a massive pinch of salt.

Bot Accuracy

In terms of the accuracy of the bots, as I say, it will have a winning rate, overall. I think over time, I came out with about a 55% to 60% win rate. Now that does sound pretty good and with binary options, because it’s binary. If you’re in a winning state where you’re at least 50% winning, then you would think that would be enough for you to be profitable, right? Because you’re getting back your returns on your wins and only losing on a smaller amount of losses. But you need to bear in mind with binary options, that you’re always going to get back less on a winning trade than you lose on a losing trade. So when you lose a trade, you lose 100% of your money. Now depending on your broker, When you win a trade, you’ll win anywhere between about 80% to 90% return on a winning trade.

So let’s just take that at the lower end. Let’s just say you make 80% return on your winning trades, but you lose a 100% on your losing trades. So that actually means that you’ve got to have quite a high success rate in order to be profitable, I think even just to break-even with binary options, again it does depend on your broker ,but you’ve got to have at least a 60% win rate in order just to break even to cover the fact that you’re not making 100% gains when you win. So that is a problem with a binary option strategy, you need it to be at least 70% profitable. Because bear in mind, that your brokers; if it’s a close call, the brokers just gonna actually just say it’s a losing trade in many cases, if there’s only like a very small margin in it. So there’s all kinds of things, all kinds of reasons why you need a very successful Binary Strategy in order to make long-term profits.

So as I say, I will take these with a pinch of salt, I’m not saying it’s a complete scam and it’s not profitable at all. I’m just saying that certainly my wins, my returns were way lower than what’s reflected here, and I definitely saw the software repainting some arrows and showing different results when I was trading it. So do be very careful. Back testing and projections are always very difficult to verify, There is no verification of them anyway. So do take that into account.

The Members Area

I’ll just show you the members area, I am a member. As I said, I bought this over two years ago, so I’ve owned it for quite a long time. The members area is quite good in so much, that you’ll have videos on how to set up the software and things. You will get up and running with it pretty quickly and easily. It’s not that difficult to set up, as long as you’re relatively familiar with MT4. But there is over-the-shoulder videos, as well.

Genuineness of The Reviews

So you know that that is a positive for sure. And another negative thing about this, I’m very skeptical about a lot of the reviews that are out there, and what I want to do with this review is just to bring some balance to it, so that you can at least make an informed decision. And if you go to Forex Robot Nation, now they give Binary Strategy a glowing review, but this company actually owns all these products here on the right. So what Forex Robot Nation is about is they do lots of reviews, most of which they’ve never even bought the product and they kind of try to switch sell you from other products which might be good. I mean, not a lot of them probably aren’t good, to be fair. Because there’s so much garbage out there in this marketplace, that they’re probably justified in giving some of the products a low review. But the whole the whole idea of Forex Robot nation is to kind of steer you away from other products and towards these three products, which they own. So Binary Strategy is one. And I started to figure this out because I bought Forex fury, which I’ve done a review on, if you want to watch that on my channel. I’ve bought Forex Fury, I own Binary Strategy, as I’m demonstrating in this video as well, Forex Steam is the same, that they’re all from the same company. And so you’re bound to expect that there’s a very good review on this website.

Is Binary Strategy a Scam?

So if this is one of the tools that you’re using to determine whether or not to spend your hard-earned money on Binary Strategy then, I’ll definitely definitely take a step back. And a lot of the other reviews that I’ve seen out there as well, I just don’t really trust them. There’s just a lot of false reviews out there, it is very difficult to find genuine, honest reviews for this particular product. And so the whole point of this video is not to completely pull apart Binary Strategy or trying to say it’s a complete scam. It’s not a scam, it is software that does work. I do believe that there’s misinformation about it, but I’m not trying to just completely tear it down, I’m just trying to bring some balance and give you the other side that you might well not find by searching through sites like Forex Robot Nation.

So this doesn’t make me dubious. And as I say, for me personally, it wasn’t particularly successful. There are things that you need to bear in mind, of course. I’m in the UK and I’m basically was trading during UK office hours, sort between 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM. The difference, even just in your trading session, will bring you different results. You could argue that you might be less aggressive than I was, perhaps. So you could just be going for the more reliable Valor signals, I was kind of trading a little bit of both, Valor and Spirit, and didn’t find either of them to be particularly profitable, but you well might. So as I say, I’m not trying to say to you “don’t buy this product” or “do buy this product”, I’m just trying to give you as many facts about things as I possibly can.

Closing Remarks

And if you do end up buying this product by the way, then please, by all means below this video, leave some feedback, leave your success stories or all your failures, and I’m always interested to hear how you’ve got on with it. But as I say for me, it’s not one of my top three. But if you do want to know what products and services I am having success with right now, then jump over to my website. There’ll be a link below this video and you can subscribe to my email list, where I basically just keeping in contact and let you know what’s working and what to avoid through the website.

CANNABIS WEALTH, SCAM OR LEGIT? THE RESULTS REVEALED!

Last Updated: 09 February 2020

The Cannabis industry is an evolving industry gaining acceptance steadily all around the globe and software is needed to help the growth of the industry in pushing for mass adoption and help investors make money. In view of this, Cannabis Wealth was created.

Cannabis Wealth claims to have trading signals accuracy of 99.7% and to make an average of $1838 for its users daily. But is it a scam or legit. We have tested the robot and can assure you we find it to be a legitimate platform. Keep on reading to find out the details.

  • Robot
  • Rating
  • Properties
  • Trade
  • Buy and Trade 20 Cannabis Stocks
  • $250 Min Deposit
  • Accepts Credit Card and Debit

Is Cannabis Wealth Legit?

As is common with new inventions, many have questioned the integrity of trading robots mainly because a lot of startups have scammed people with promises which were never fulfilled. However, following a thorough research of the Cannabis Wealth app, we have found that this software is legit and real. Of course, we are aware that there are numerous fraudulent platforms out there, but Cannabis Wealth is not one of them.

This app is legit for a lot of reasons. One of such is the user testimonials. Many investors who deposited $250 on the platform reported their balance increasing to $800 or more in a week which is almost 200% increase of the initial investment. This is too good to be true, some may argue. In reality, the platform claims that the average user actually makes $1800+ daily. So what is the reason for the difference in returns? Well, the only way to reach these profits, according to Cannabis Wealth, is by investing more money. Our suggestion would be to start small before you investment capital. Give yourself the time to familiarise yourself with how the platform works and then you can start depositing more money into your account.

We have also tested other auto-trading robots that we consider to be accurate and trustworthy. One of them is Cannabis Trader; feel free to click on this link to check out our review of the robot.

Is Cannabis Wealth Scam or Serious? The Verdict!

  • 1). Cannabis Wealth claims to have a success rate of 99.7%.
  • 2). Cannabis Wealth is real and working. However, we advise caution while investing as there are risks in trading.
  • 3). Our recommendation to every investor is to start with a moderate investment of $250.
  • 4). For further information and inquiries about the Cannabis Wealth software, click here.

What is Cannabis Wealth?

Cannabis Wealth is currently one of the most popular auto-trading robots to trade Cannabis stocks. The software has been featured on big news platforms across the globe such as CNN, Financial Times, Forbes, CNBC etc. Bear in mind though, that even though this robot has been getting a lot of attention, becoming increasingly popular in the process, like with any other robot there are always losers and winners. This counts for all our tested robots, there is always a risk when trading. To win you have to invest in the right stocks, otherwise you will lose capital.

The profitability of the Cannabis Software is feasible from its growing economy. A very good example of this situation can be seen in a cryptocurrency startup, Coinbase. The firm started with a few thousands of dollars and the exponential rise in the value of different cryptocurrency assets helped the firm grow into a multimillion-dollar enterprise, making it today’s most valuable Crypto Company.

Presently, to test the geographical profitability of the industry, Cannabis Wealth only allows about 70 signups per country. The website has a user-friendly interface which details important sections required of a professional trading site i.e. trading accounts, Profile, Fund Transfer etc.

Who founded Cannabis Wealth?

As briefly mentioned earlier, Cannabis Wealth was founded by Jacob Walters. He is currently the CEO. Before starting up the trading robot, Walters had built over 20 businesses and he reportedly sold two for a combined sum of $25,000,000. He has also served as a hedge fund manager and has worked alongside Mark Cuban, stock market’s most aggressive options trader and helped him make his first $1 billion.

How does the Cannabis Wealth App work?

Cannabis Wealth is simply a trading system that works on automation. This means, with little or no experience in trading, anyone can allegedly make a profit off the software. As earlier explained that the mass profit in the system is the result of the exponential rise in the value of Cannabis stocks, the trading robot is designed in such a way that even in a losing trade, the odds can still work in your favor. Registering on the platform, the software provides a demo trading option for its new users. Thus, if you want to have a view of how the system works, you’ll click on the New Practice Account tab, you’ll be given a username and password to access the demo trade platform.

After this, you can deposit funds to initiate transaction and launch trading. This software connects you to a broker who provides trading signals which the software follows as an automated platform. The broker reads news and market information about Cannabis. The software then, in turn, finds a good entry point, fills the buy order and waits till the market improves so as to sell.

Why should I invest in Cannabis?

Recently, quite a few robots trading cannabis stocks have been emerging. The demand of cannabis for both medicinal and recreational purposes has been increasing exponentially and so has the pressure for its legalisation. For this reason, it is very likely that the cannabis industry will soon be experiencing a rapid growth and will allegedly be one of the best and most secure markets to invest in because it will be in steady rise instead of going up and down. The risks of losing capital investing in a secure market are much lower than when investing in unpredictable markets. Trading with cannabis stocks is allegedly more likely to guarantee profits.

Advantages of Cannabis

    It can be used to treat glaucoma. As against popular opinion, cannabis helps to improve lung health. It can be used to control epileptic seizures. Cannabis can be used to stop cancer from spreading. Using cannabis may help decrease anxiety. It can be used to ease the pain of multiple sclerosis. For arthritis patients, it helps to relieve discomfort. It helps with body metabolism. It further enhances creativity in the brain. It can be used to treat patients suffering from PTSD.

Opening a Cannabis Wealth App Account – Step by Step

Opening an account with Cannabis Wealth is not as hard as it seems. Following the link, everything needed is right there.

Step One: Registration

The registration form is directly on the homepage of the web platform. Registration is done in three steps as can be seen in the image. The first step would require you to input your name (First, and Last Name), and Email address. The second step requires you to input a password for the account which should not be less than six characters. The password must consist of alphanumeric keys. Lastly, you’ll be required to input your phone number. As an integrated feature on the platform, on visit to the site, it detects your country and puts your country code in the phone tab and you’ll be required to fill in the remaining 10 digits. After this is done, an email will be sent to your email for verification. On verification, your account has been created and you are ready to trade.

Step Two: Deposit

To deposit funds onto your Cannabis Wealth account, Click the Deposit Funds tab under the Fund Transfer tab. A page would be displayed showing the available payment methods such as Credit & Debit Cards, Wire Transfers, Bitcoin, Help2Pay, TheChange and others. You can choose any payment method. However, the most efficient of all these methods is Credit & Debit Cards as the transaction is made and processed immediately.

Once you register, you will be redirected to a different webpage called Olympus Markets, where you will be able to access the trading platform. To deposit using your credit card, the following details are needed such as Card Number, Expiration Date, Card Security Code, and Amount. The minimum deposit requirement to live trade is $250 and the maximum is $10,000. While the minimum deposit required is an average sum among the reliable robots, inserting a maximum amount is an unusual but very considerate measure taken by the trading bot. In fact, having a maximum limit stops users from investing funds that they may not be able to afford losing. This is a very intelligent move aimed at protecting users from taking unnecessary risks. Once a deposit has been made, you may begin trading.

Step Three: Demo trading

Demo trading shows the user the way transactions are carried out on that interface. The option of trading in demo mode is always very well-appreciated as it allows users to familiarise themselves with the platform and its functions, especially for beginners. We always advise to give the demo account a try as in some cases you are also offered a step-by-step tour of the trading room’s tools and proceedings, which can only be beneficial for users who are new to crypto trading. Once you feel confident and ready, you can proceed to live trading.

Step Four: Trading

As an automated trading platform, this software initiates and close trades on its own. Thus, to initiate a live trade, all you need to do is set your preferred risk level. Bear in mind that the greater risk you take, the more you can earn, but of course the higher the risk, the more likely you are to lose your funds. Please make sure you also set a stop loss and decide on when to take your profit. Once you have decided on those settings, you can activate the “one click trading” to set the platform in auto-trading mode and then just click on “invest”. After this, the software would be running on its own initiating trades using the signals received from the broker and the trading settings.

Cannabis Wealth: Key Features

According to the website, users report earning up to $2,000 daily. Although you may not see these returns at the beginning, Cannabis Wealth claims that you will make significant profits.

On Cannabis Wealth the verification process is very brief. Once you have registered, you will be sent a verification code to your email address, so please make sure the email address you insert while registering is correct, otherwise you will be unable to sign up to the robot. Once that is done, you may deposit funds into your account and start trading.

Deposits and withdrawals are quick and easy. The platform requires a minimum deposit of $250 and a maximum deposit of $10,000. Having a maximum deposit certainly is beneficial for investments because it limits the amount of risk they can take. Withdrawals are normally processed within 24 hours so if you see that it is taking longer, please feel free to contact customer support.

There are no fees or commissions on this platform. This means that 100% of the money in your account will belong to you.

The website provides statements from users that have been using Cannabis Wealth. They report seeing great returns within very short time frames. One of them reported making $2 million in the first 9 months. According to testimonials, Cannabis Wealth is a great platform to trade with, especially in the fast/growing market of both crypto trading and cannabis.

Customer Service is available 24/7. You can contact a member of staff by email and they will get back to you in no time. We hope that with the reliability of the platform as well as the information we provided here, you will not be needing any support.

Whenever you deposit money into your account, your funds will go through an online broker. Once the auto-trading mode is on, the money in your account will be used to trade with the broker through the algorithm on which Cannabis Wealth is based.

Cannabis Wealth App versus other Robots

Cannabis Wealth Other bitcoin robots
✅Cannabis Wealth requires a minimum deposit of $250. ❌ While $250 is the standard amount required for deposits, there are robots that set the minimum deposit at $300 or more.
✅ Cannabis Wealth provides users with a wide variety of payment methods to choose from, including Skrill, GiroPay, Nordea and much more. ❌Usually, robots only offer the most popular payment methods such as credit or debit cards and Bitcoin.
✅ Cannabis Wealth is web-based which means that there is no need to download it. You can access it from any device with an Internet connection. ❌Some software require to be downloaded on your desktop in order to function.
✅ Cannabis Wealth has a success rate of over 99%. ❌The average success rate for reliable robots revolves around 80%-85%.
✅Cannabis Wealth offers a trading platform that both novices and more advanced users can benefit from. ❌Many robots offer trading rooms that are either too basic for professional users or too complex for beginners.

Five tips on how to make the most of Cannabis Wealth

    1. Start Small

The minimum you are allowed to deposit in your account to start investing is $250. That is the amount we suggest to begin trading with. According to Cannabis Wealth this amount is large enough to create significant profits but at the same time it is small enough to not affect anyone’s financial situation. While you may not make $2,000 in a day, the app claims you will probably make enough money to use for further investments and double or triple your profits.

    2. Withdraw a Percentage of All Returns

We suggest to withdraw at least 25% of what you earn. Withdrawals take less than 24 hours to be processed on this platform, which means that you will get what you have earned on your bank account in no time. Investing everything would not be wise, as you may lose all your capital at any point.

    3. Follow Expert User Advice

Try and have a look at tutorials and informative videos on what are the best investment strategies. These can be useful to create a basic understanding of what are the best ways to trade with crypto. Try the different techniques you find online until you find the one you prefer.

    4. Keep Tax Records

Make sure you do this because you pay a tax that depends on the country you are residing in if you are earning money through the platform. So we suggest you to be aware of how much tax you are going to have to pay for each profit to avoid re-investing more than what you earn.

    5. Don’t Invest What You Can’t Afford to Lose

Please do not get carried away. Trading on any of these platforms can be risky. A great aspect of Cannabis Wealth is that, as previously mentioned, there is a maximum deposit limit, which stops users from investing more than what they can afford to lose. Still though, make sure you invest moderate sums of money.

5 Reasons to trade with Cannabis Wealth

    It has a reported accuracy of almost 100%. Withdrawals are processed within 24 hours. All of the money in your account belongs to you because there are no fees or commissions. You can trade in demo mode first. The software can be accessed on any device with an Internet connection.

Cannabis Wealth on the Dragons Den, and Shark Tank

There have been rumors of Cannabis Wealth being promoted on TV shows such as UK’s Dragons Den. However, we have researched on the matter and have found the rumours to be false. Research shows that there is no affiliation between Cannabis Wealth and Dragons Den. Certain Reviews opined that Dragons Den’s Peter Jones invested in the software having a share of 20%. However, this also is not true. The only involvement with Cannabis investments goes back to 2020, when Dragons Den stars Deborah Meaden, Tej Lalvani, Touker Suleyman, and Jenny Campbell were asked to invest in a skin care product which uses Cannabis as its raw material. All except Jenny Campbell declined the offer. They have never had any links with Cannabis Wealth.

If you have heard rumors linking Cannabis Wealth and Shark Tank, they are also false. Some endorsements posted on social media accounts claiming to belong to Shark Tank judges have been circulating the Internet. These accounts turned out to be fake and the endorsements led to fraudulent platforms. Cannabis Wealth was never mentioned any of these social media profiles.

Does Cannabis Wealth have a mobile app?

Cannabis Wealth currently does not offer a mobile app to support trades. Having one would be unnecessary considering that the robot is web-based, which means that as long as you have a device such as tablet, smart phone or laptop, you can access the trading room and invest on-the-go at any time, as long as you have an internet connection.

Cannabis Wealth Review: The Verdict!

According to our analysis of hundreds of reviews and testimonials as well as our investigations, we find Cannabis Wealth legit. With their reported accuracy of 99.7%, Jacob Walters’s software claims to be able to make investors a solid passive income. This platform allows a minimum investment of $250. If you wish to try it today, however, please remember that all trading carries risk and only invest what you can afford – we recommend starting with $250 to begin with.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Best Binary Broker!
    Perfect for beginners!
    Free Demo Account! Free Trading Education!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Only for experienced traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
How To Choose Binary Options Broker
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: