Hittecktrade Review Is Hittecktrade.com A Scam Broker

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Best Binary Broker!
    Perfect for beginners!
    Free Demo Account! Free Trading Education!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Only for experienced traders!

TopedgeFX.com

Honest Trading Product | Reviews

Forex Reviews Ι Stocks and CFDs Brokers

When you want to trade Forex, Stocks, Futures, Cryptocurrencies, Bonds or CFDs, there’s always a broker or an exchange where you can open an account to facilitate your trading.

In fact, since trading became popular on the internet, hundreds of brokers have sprang up and they all masquerade as “the best brokers” to trade with on the internet.

Some of the features they use to lure traders include:

  1. Education capabilities
  2. Market research and analysis including weekly trade ideas
  3. AI software for trading
  4. High leverage and tight spreads
  5. Deposit bonuses
  6. Cutting-edge trading platform

Because there are literally hundreds of brokers on the internet offering the same exact thing, one may ask:

How do we choose the best broker and avoid the bad ones?

To answer that question, we’ve selected 3 brokers that we think have at least met industry standards.

These brokers are ranked according to features, level of customer support, regulations, reputation and many other factors.

On the other hand, we leave traders to decide which brokers they want to choose. Usually, one trader’s style is different from another trader’s strategy.

The two traders cannot be satisfied by one broker due to their varying trading styles and needs in general.

The list of the best brokers to trade with

As we’ve said previously, we’ll rank brokers based on their capabilities and most of these parameters are looked at in favor of the client.

So we’ll also look at how they handle customer funds, structure of their business, whether or not they’re regulated and also length of time that they’ve stayed in operation.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Best Binary Broker!
    Perfect for beginners!
    Free Demo Account! Free Trading Education!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Only for experienced traders!

On top of that, we usually update this list to reflect any changes or actions that may have been taken against any broker by their respective regulatory authorities.

We’re only listing brokers that are regulated by financial organizations listed below:

Some of the financial regulators above are made up for independently governed agencies while others are operated by the Central bank of the country where the financial regulator is based at.

Our Ratings: 80/100

Withdrawal time: Under 24 hrs

MT4 and MT5: Yes

Minimum Deposit: $100

Support: Very Good

Our Ratings: 75/100

Regulated: FCA 19776 IBC 2020

Withdrawal time: Under 2 hrs

MT4 and MT5: Yes

Minimum Deposit: $50

Support: Very Good

Our Ratings: 75/100

Assets: Forex, Stocks, Options, Crypto

Withdrawal time: Under 2 hrs

Minimum Deposit: $10

Latest Reviews

Feedback

  • Mathieu Burbau on Satelysfx Review: Are Satelysfx Managed Accounts a Scam?
  • Hm on Marketssoft.com Review: Markets Soft Broker, a Scam?
  • Hector Chase on Blufx.co.uk Review: is Blu FX a Scam?
  • Onuh Fred on Price Action ltd Review: is Priceactionltd.com Scam?(Update)
  • Onuh Fred on Price Action ltd Review: is Priceactionltd.com Scam?(Update)

Archives

  • April 2020 (5)
  • March 2020 (47)
  • February 2020 (26)
  • January 2020 (24)
  • December 2020 (69)
  • November 2020 (41)
  • October 2020 (21)

About Topedgefx.com

Our reviews are honest and truthful. We expose investment wackadoodles on the internet. On the other hand, when a trading product or service is good, we let you know.

TopedgeFX.com

Honest Trading Product | Reviews

Forex Reviews Ι Stocks and CFDs Brokers

When you want to trade Forex, Stocks, Futures, Cryptocurrencies, Bonds or CFDs, there’s always a broker or an exchange where you can open an account to facilitate your trading.

In fact, since trading became popular on the internet, hundreds of brokers have sprang up and they all masquerade as “the best brokers” to trade with on the internet.

Some of the features they use to lure traders include:

  1. Education capabilities
  2. Market research and analysis including weekly trade ideas
  3. AI software for trading
  4. High leverage and tight spreads
  5. Deposit bonuses
  6. Cutting-edge trading platform

Because there are literally hundreds of brokers on the internet offering the same exact thing, one may ask:

How do we choose the best broker and avoid the bad ones?

To answer that question, we’ve selected 3 brokers that we think have at least met industry standards.

These brokers are ranked according to features, level of customer support, regulations, reputation and many other factors.

On the other hand, we leave traders to decide which brokers they want to choose. Usually, one trader’s style is different from another trader’s strategy.

The two traders cannot be satisfied by one broker due to their varying trading styles and needs in general.

The list of the best brokers to trade with

As we’ve said previously, we’ll rank brokers based on their capabilities and most of these parameters are looked at in favor of the client.

So we’ll also look at how they handle customer funds, structure of their business, whether or not they’re regulated and also length of time that they’ve stayed in operation.

On top of that, we usually update this list to reflect any changes or actions that may have been taken against any broker by their respective regulatory authorities.

We’re only listing brokers that are regulated by financial organizations listed below:

Some of the financial regulators above are made up for independently governed agencies while others are operated by the Central bank of the country where the financial regulator is based at.

Our Ratings: 80/100

Withdrawal time: Under 24 hrs

MT4 and MT5: Yes

Minimum Deposit: $100

Support: Very Good

Our Ratings: 75/100

Regulated: FCA 19776 IBC 2020

Withdrawal time: Under 2 hrs

MT4 and MT5: Yes

Minimum Deposit: $50

Support: Very Good

Our Ratings: 75/100

Assets: Forex, Stocks, Options, Crypto

Withdrawal time: Under 2 hrs

Minimum Deposit: $10

Latest Reviews

Feedback

  • Mathieu Burbau on Satelysfx Review: Are Satelysfx Managed Accounts a Scam?
  • Hm on Marketssoft.com Review: Markets Soft Broker, a Scam?
  • Hector Chase on Blufx.co.uk Review: is Blu FX a Scam?
  • Onuh Fred on Price Action ltd Review: is Priceactionltd.com Scam?(Update)
  • Onuh Fred on Price Action ltd Review: is Priceactionltd.com Scam?(Update)

Archives

  • April 2020 (5)
  • March 2020 (47)
  • February 2020 (26)
  • January 2020 (24)
  • December 2020 (69)
  • November 2020 (41)
  • October 2020 (21)

About Topedgefx.com

Our reviews are honest and truthful. We expose investment wackadoodles on the internet. On the other hand, when a trading product or service is good, we let you know.

Welcome to Mitrade

When looking for an online trading brokerage, both novice and experienced traders know that safety, security and compliance are of utmost importance.

There have been a small number of articles published recently accusing Mitrade of being a “scam” brokerage, non-compliant and technologically deficient.

The purpose of this article is to refute those unfair reviews and introduce Mitrade as a professional, reliable and regulated trading brokerage that provides an exceptional trading experience for both novice and experienced traders in Australia and beyond.

Mitrade Global Pty Ltd is an online forex and CFD trading broker based in Melbourne Australia, operating under the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC) (AFSL 398528).

The online brokerage features forex, commodities, major indices and cryptocurrencies trading, among almost 100 other financial instruments.

The custom trading platform is the product of years of innovation and hard work by a team of international developers. It features a clean and intuitive interface designed to simplify trading for both beginner and advanced traders.

Mitrade Takes Compliance Seriously

“Good compliance represents an opportunity to enhance the value of a business and this gives retail investors greater confidence”

Laura Lin
Mitrade CEO
Former Compliance Professional

It has been brought to the attention of the management at Mitrade that a very small number of websites have published negative “reviews” of Mitrade and its platform.

While these websites are of low authority and reputation, we still feel that it is necessary to address these concerns for the benefit of our current and future customers.

Such allegations include issues around licensing, and a lack of information about the web trading application, account types, withdrawal policy, payment methods, and leverage options.

This article will explain those issues, in addition to clarifying the intent behind these negative articles.

These negative articles have a purpose beyond information distribution. In order to understand them, it is important to first give an explanation of affiliate marketing within the extremely competitive forex industry.

Affiliate marketing is the practice of earning commission payments in exchange for promoting a service. In terms of the forex industry, the procedure involves obtaining affiliate links from a broker and writing articles promoting the service. The articles include these affiliate links scattered throughout the copy, and the underlying purpose of them is to have the reader sign up so that the writer receives a payment from the brokerage.

The negative review articles about Mitrade were written and promoted by individuals promoting another forex broker without any direct experience with the Mitrade service.

These allegations are either false or misrepresented, and they are summarized below:

1. Mitrade Licensing

Mitrade was originally licensed in 2020 and commenced operations in 2020. The articles claimed suspicious activity concerning this time lag, however, the time difference between the licensing and commencement of operations is completely normal for the industry.

In the case of Mitrade, this time represented a period of accumulating capital, investor interest, and the creation of a custom platform. Technology in the industry proceeds at a rapid pace, and Mitrade continuously adapted to meet these demands. This took time, patience, and a willingness to make the conditions right for success.

After hard work, dedication and thinking “out of the box”, the goal was realized last year with the launch of the new trading platform. With these conditions set in place, Mitrade is now charging forward with a clear vision towards achieving the goals of the company.

2. The Mitrade Platform

“Even though Mitrade is a new trading platform, we take that as our biggest advantage. It’s new, fresh, easy to use, and because we are small, we yearn to constantly improve, upgrade, and strive to catch up to our toughest competitors, and even exceeding them one day. There is a massive goal in sight.

Laura Lin
CEO, Mitrade

Mitrade is always listening and responding to the needs of its clients, and that is why they developed a custom platform instead of using the standard Metatrader MT4/MT5 platform.

The platform is available on Desktop and is also available as an IOS and Android mobile app.

Despite the articles stating that having no MT4/MT5 is a shortcoming, Mitrade sees it as a highly competitive advantage.

A custom platform means that developers can adapt and make changes within a short period of time in order to meet the demands of Mitrade’s rapidly-growing user base.

The MetaTrader platforms are popular, but very few people can deny the fact that they are highly overwhelming at first for a new trader.

After you have downloaded and installed the software, you will need some handholding, to find basic elements such as how to enter a trade, how to set profit or loss targets, how to set a trailing stop, etc.

The Mitrade platform addresses this challenge, as it is highly intuitive. When you click the order button, all the functions such as profit or loss targets, lot sizes, and trailing stops are displayed and explained in the best manner possible. This means all types of traders can complete their first trades within minutes of signing on as a customer.

Mitrade’s platform is built by traders for traders, and is geared towards investors wanting a clean interface that is intuitive and easy to use.

Tools and Features Available

Traders can choose between a Japanese candlestick chart and a coloured bar chart when trading on the Mitrade platform. The chart-period options include M1, M5, M15, M30, H1, H2 (which is unavailable on MT4), H4, Daily, Weekly and Monthly.

There is also a collection of technical indicators for use in your trading analysis. They include the following:

· Simple Moving Averages (SMA)

· Exponential Moving Averages (EMA)

· Moving Average Convergence Divergence (MACD)

· Relative Strength Index (RSI)

· Commodity Channel Index (CCI)

· Average True Range (ATR)

· Weighted Moving Average

3. Account Types

Mitrade offers only one standard account. The lack of variety with account types looks like a negative on the surface. However, many traders will appreciate the straightforward approach to account types. You don’t have to spend time mulling over multiple account options, unsure of the best one for you.

The single account type also ensures that all clients are treated equally. Regardless of your starting balance, you will not miss out on any special offers. This is a welcome change from the norm in the forex trading world, where brokers love to segregate customers and provide solutions according to their account balance.

Demo Account

If you’d like to get the hang of the Mitrade platform before trading live, you can create a demo account. The demo account is valid for only 90 days but will become permanent if you create a live account.

4. Sign-Up Process

The Mitrade sign-up process is as straightforward as you would expect from other forex brokers. You can enter personal details manually, or log in with your Gmail/Facebook accounts. Many traders will welcome the option of using their email or social media accounts to log in because it is one less password to remember.

During the sign-up process, you will be required to fill out solvency related data. This is compliance with ASIC requirements.

5. Withdrawal Policy

Allegations were made that it takes between “3-15 business days” for Mitrade to process withdrawals.

This is absolutely false.

Mitrade processes withdrawal requests within 1-2 banking days. The length of time to reach the client’s account largely depends on the institution and is beyond Mitrade’s control. Typical times are as follows:

▲ Wire transfer/Bank transfer

a. Wire transfer: 2-5 banking days

b. Bank transfer: 1-2 banking days within Australia

▲ Visa/Mastercard: 3-5 banking days

▲ Ngan online banking (Vietnamese clients): 2-5 banking days

6. Payment Methods

Another negative allegation was that there is “not much of a choice between the payment methods”.

Again, this is false. Mitrade offers 5 convenient ways to fund your account as follows:

▲ Wire transfer/bank transfer

a: Bank transfer (AU): 1-2 banking days, depending on how much time the bank needs to process the transaction.

b: Wire transfer (Other countries): You may transfer funds via online banking or by filling out a wire transfer form at a bank counter. This normally takes about 2-5 banking days, depending on how much time the bank needs to process the transaction.

▲ Visa/ Mastercard: Instant processing

▲ POLi (only applicable to Australian clients): Instant processing

▲ E-wallet (Skrill/Neteller): Instant processing

▲ ATM/Ngan online banking (only applicable to Vietnamese clients): Instant processing

7. Lack of Customer Support

Mitrade was accused of being a “scam brokerage” because there is no phone number available on the website.

You can find detailed information about the markets, client money, fees and charges, taxation, complaints procedure, etc. from the Product Disclosure Statement ( PDS) on Mitrade homepage.

The customer service phone and email are also from here. Hope it helpful.

Phone: + 61 3 9606 0033

Mitrade also offers an online chat function available 24 hours a day, 5 days per week that is superior to phone support for the following reasons:

● Online chat allows quicker response time and efficiency among support staff

● The chat interface allows the client and customer service professional to exchange screenshots and this provides more efficient service to resolve issues

● Online chat is more cost-efficient for the client because it does not incur any phone charges

For the above reasons and more, we trust that our online chat application will fulfill the needs of our clients and provide optimal customer service.

8. What is Leverage Information?

The review articles accused Mitrade of withholding information about leverage. That is totally wrong.

There is no information being withheld whatsoever, and it is all available inside the application and the contract specifications page.

9. Language Availability

Mitrade is not only in English and Chinese. There are Vietnamese, Thai and Korean versions available now. Many others are currently in development.

10. About Automate Trading Sessions

Automated trading is a program-based forex trading system that directs a computer to make buy and sell decisions based upon sets of rules or parameters.

This is a highly advanced type of trading that is extremely risky, and not within the parameters of the Mitrade platform.

Mitrade is aimed towards a specific market of investors that make trading decisions based upon sound research and personal judgment. The platform interface is simple and intuitive, and is designed with simplified trading strategies in mind.

The Importance of ASIC Compliance

ASIC (Australian Securities and Investments Commission) is an independent government body created to administer the Australian Securities and Investments Commission Act. It is the integrated corporate, markets, financial services, and consumer credit regulator in Australia with the following objectives:

● Maintaining, facilitating and improving the financial system and the entities that operate within it

● Promoting confidence and participation by both investors and consumers within the system

● Administering and enforcing the law

● Publishing company and broker information for the public

“Compliance is at the heart of everything we do – I’m glad that Mitrade has a strong compliance culture and our Board is fully supportive of ensuring a positive client outcome.”

Laura Lin

CEO, Mitrade

Mitrade takes compliance seriously. The company was licensed prior to commencing operations, and continues to maintain high standards.

The online forex market is highly competitive, and part of the competition is attracting new users to brokerages. As a result, many affiliate marketers have felt the need to publish negative review articles containing false information in order to steer new users to brokerages that pay them commissions.

Like so many other reputable and reliable online brokerages, Mitrade has also been the victim of such a practice, and the purpose of this article was to address some of the negative claims.

In summary, Mitrade is licensed, regulated by ASIC, and offers a custom platform that is the result of hard work and innovation from our international team of developers.

Our mission is to simplify trading and offer competitive spreads, zero commissions, and up to 200 times leverage across a wide range of investment instruments.

We recently received the award of the fastest-growing brokerage and invite you to find out why by offering a special bonus or demo account.

And as always, we recommend that you do your research and trade wisely!

Mitrade does not issue advice, recommendations or opinion in relation to acquiring, holding or disposing of our products. Please read the Risk Disclosure Statement before choosing to start trading.

Provide a full range of quality column content for global investors

Risk Warning: are a leveraged product and can result in the loss of your entire capital. Trading may not be suitable for everyone. Please consider our PDS, FSG, Risk Disclosure Statement and Client Agreement before using our services and ensure that you understand the risks involved. You do not own or have any interest in the underlying assets.

Mitrade does not issue advice, recommendations or opinion in relation to acquiring, holding or disposing of our products.

All of our products are over-the-counter derivatives over global underlying assets. Mitrade provides execution only service, acting as principle at all times.

Mitrade does not issue, buy or sell any cryptocurrencies nor is it a cryptocurrency exchange.

This website is owned and operated by Mitrade Global Pty Ltd ABN 90 149 011 361, AFSL 398528. This AFSL authorises us to carry on a financial services business in Australia. Contact Mitrade at [email protected]

The information on this site is not intended for residents of the United States, Canada, Japan, New Zealand or use by any person in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local law or regulation.

For certain jurisdictions, card processing service is provided by Mitrade Services Ltd (a company registered in England and Wales under number 11804044 with registered address at 27 Old Gloucester Street, London, WC1N 3AX, United Kingdom). Mitrade Services Ltd is wholly owned subsidiary of Mitrade Global Pty Ltd.

Secured by SSL. © Mitrade Copyright, All rights reserved.

Coinexx.com Review Visit site

Coinexx.com is NOT related to CoinEx.com.

Coinexx.com is NOT related to Coinexx.org.

The FPA is informed that Coinexx.NET is an impostor site misusing Coinexx.com’s logo and even contact information.

About Coinexx.com

Coinexx is a forex broker. Coinexx offers the MetaTrader 4 and 5 forex trading top platform. Coinexx.com offers over 60 forex currency pairs, stock indices, Gold, Silver, bitcoin, and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

  • Information
  • Live Discussion
  • Video
  • 13 Widgets
  • More .

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $5
Established: 2020
Address: Caravelle House, Manglier Street, Victoria, Mahé, Seychelles
Contact: [email protected],
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries:

Yes

Yes

Yes

Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Web Trading:
Mobile Trading:
ECN:
Currencies: (60+)
Cryptocurrencies: (5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (10+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

EAs/Robots:
News Spike Trading:
Scalping:
MAM:
PAMM:
Deposit Methods: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Ether/Ethereum, Litecoin, Other Crypto Currencies
Withdrawal Methods: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Ether/Ethereum, Litecoin, Other Crypto Currencies

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Coinexx.com on our forum

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Service use: Live

they steal money in easy way by making the spread very huge for no reason in one minute then all client will loos their balance

Jan 11, 2020 – 1 Star they eliminate all your balance in one second by increase the spread to thousand points where all other broker at the same hour has no change in spread it will be under 70 point

Jan 3, 2020 – 1 Star 912893 is my live account with coinexx. As US traders, we have limited choices of brokers to trade forex with higher leverage. Also we have fewer brokers who includes full services. we really have no more than 4 trusted brokers. Coinexx looked like trusted one who competed with lower spread, so it looked like the best brokers for U.S client. I tried it for few months, I did not care about late withdraw. However, they let you make profits with this full service and lower spread until data news comes in and then make your balance disappear calming the spread could jump to thousand points and your complains could be worthless, even all other brokers go less than hundred in that day. However, you could think it is still a good broker but stay away from the huge data news. At the last day of 2020 and last day of the market was no any news and all forex brokers closed all pairs with less than 100 points and others less than 50. coinexx closed most pairs around 700 points spread, so all position lost and all balances that has no stop loss disappeared. I contact the customer service and told them that was unacceptable, they claimed because of the end of the year which mean nothing than manipulated reason for any trader like me who used to trade for ten years. US client please be carful. stay with other few brokers you trust and I will not name any, my purpose is this brokers, it might take a month untill recognizes as a scam, you do not need to loos money meanwhile. I had all photos to prove my case in case they denied what happen at the end of the year market close.

Jan 1, 2020 – 1 Star 700 points spreadfor Nzd/us eliminated all the money today at the end of market and it still I have a pictures and proves for that.

SimpleFX.com Review Visit site

About SimpleFX.com

SimpleFX is a forex broker. Simple FX offers the MetaTrader 4 and Mobile forex online trading top platforms. SimpleFX.com offers over 55 forex pairs, cfds, cryptocurrencies, indices, commodities and precious metals for your personal investment and trading options.

  • Information
  • Live Discussion
  • Video
  • 13 Widgets
  • More .

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $1
Established: 2020
Address: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, P.O. Box 1510, Beachmont, Kingstown, VC, 1510, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact: [email protected],
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries:

Yes

Yes

Trading platforms: MT4, WebTrader
Web Trading:
Mobile Trading:
Currencies: (55+)
Cryptocurrencies: (10+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (5+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Other Commodities

No

No

No

Yes

EAs/Robots:
News Spike Trading:
Scalping:
PAMM:
Deposit Methods: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, BuyCrypto, Dash, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Litecoin, Monero, Neteller, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Litecoin, Monero, Neteller, Skrill

Live discussion

Join live discussion of SimpleFX.com on our forum

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Unfortunately all the one star reviews are describing the truth about this broker.

Both my boyfriend and my best friend have lost money by them.
They delete trades for ridiculous reasons.

They have established a system of promo which is based on totally fake clients/bots.

Their social media image is fake as well, they try to hide this reality with ridiculous excuses as you can see in their answers to their clients, like that in fb their fake thousands of followers simply don’t react and that they are facing a series of fake reviews (but guess : only those reviews are coming from their few real clients . )

Avoid Simpefx.
They are unregulated, they don’t give the stolen money back because they are not controlled by regulators.

Hi, thanks for your comment.

We have been delivering an outstanding product for five years now, and praise to have 200,000 active users worldwide. As any broker, from time to time we have to deal with anonymous negative reviews that usually come from unethical competitors and fraudsters who had their accounts closed due to the violation of our T&C.

We are doing our best to give you the best customer service, and leave no client unsatisfied.

1) if you or your friends had any issues with our platform, please contact the SimpleFX Support Team giving the account name at [email protected]

2) We use Facebook for display advertising, not direct communication. This is why we don’t have many interactions there. If you want to talk with traders using our services login to a DEMO account and chat with them here: app.simplefx.com.

Best,
SimpleFX Team

I never had any issue with trading and withdrawls.
Their support is helpfull when you have questions.
They are constanlty trying to envolve theirselves what is a big plus!

I give this broker a 5 start rating.
Thanks!

Their app is terrible, with disappearing buttons and laggy response.
In many devices like Sony Tablets or some mobiles it doesn’t even run.

Beside that, the company is COMPLETELY unregulated and the forex forums have been flooded with clients who have lost money from deleted trades.
They never pay the profits of their profitable clients, finding reasons for deleting their profitable trades , like “a mistake from their liquid provider which hadn’t excecuted the order” or a “negative balance abuse” and other ridiculous ones.

In order to survive as a company with such a bad fame, they try to pay all the sites for deleting the real reviews and they pay bots to create a fake social media army of supporters.

If you visit their facebook page you will notice that they (fakely) have 70.000 followers BUT their most posts have just 10-20 views ( yes you read well. NOT thousands).
If you are lucky enough you may encounter replies from their few real clients who are commenting for their fraudulent activity and their looted accounts after their deleted trades. Usually they delete every real comment and they block the users in order to hide the truth.

Everyone be EXTREMELY careful with this company, they make EVERYTHING to gather loser clients and ban the few who have made it to make a profit and silence them for their awful experience of trading with SimpleFX.

Every single negative review I have read about them in here and in so many other sites and forums are absolutely true describing the truth. The fake of the story is their response and their tactic of blocking the truth either by paying forex sites or by creating a fake image in the social media like their Facebook page (really WHY you have over 70.000 followers and NO real review there?
Maybe you will go and BUY some reviews in your facebook page like you did with your fake 70k bot followers, but those money went in vain dear Sirs of SimpleFX. Because everyone by simply noticing how few views you have in your posts and how every negative comment is being deleted under your ghost threads in facebook, can very easily understand why all your activity is full of lies and based on fake followers. Obviously even the very few positive reviews in here or other forex sites, which hold your score from going to 1, are fake by insiders of your company or by paid people.

Hello, thank you for your comment.

As for your issues with our app, these are new to us, and we are surprised they appear on an open forum before reaching our support from any of over 200,000 registered SimpleFX users.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Best Binary Broker!
    Perfect for beginners!
    Free Demo Account! Free Trading Education!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Only for experienced traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
How To Choose Binary Options Broker
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: