Diywant.com Review Diywant is Another Untrustworthy Online Store (BEWARE)

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Best Binary Broker!
    Perfect for beginners!
    Free Demo Account! Free Trading Education!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Only for experienced traders!

Diywant.com Review: Diywant is Another Untrustworthy Online Store (BEWARE)

Very bad trust score : Warning, only for advanced users!

  • HTTPS protocol detected. Beware as it does not always mean security
  • The creation of the domain name is rather recent
  • Short life expectancy domain
  • This domain name is linked to one or more countries known for being used by fraudulent websites.
  • This analysis is partly based on Whois data: you can have a look at them on this page.
  • The scoring and indications provided by ScamDoc are calculated via a complex algorithm. They reflect the trust you can give to the website. Please note that ScamDoc site publishers do not influence the rating of a specific domain or url.

8 REVIEWS

Morris 11/30/2020 at 09:27 AM

Just check for the smartwatch they were selling for $39.99. When actually that watch is $441.00 to $559.00 on another original and legal website. DO NOT BUY FROM diywant.com.

Dubseth26 12/10/2020 at 12:20 AM

Updated info, I just recieved the watch, yes, they sent a watch, but it’s a little piece of shit. I would only pay 1$ for the watch that they sent me. That website uses false advertisement and sends fake items.

Daniel Roder 12/10/2020 at 11:19 AM

Ich habe diese uhr bestellt heist das das ich einem fake zuleibe gegangen bin kann mir jemand helfen!? Bitte.

Marek 12/20/2020 at 03:15 PM

This is a great scam. I ordered a smartwatch with a flexible screen from them and got some cheap shit that doesn’t even resemble my order. And the shipment lasted 6 weeks

Jim 12/24/2020 at 12:29 AM

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Best Binary Broker!
    Perfect for beginners!
    Free Demo Account! Free Trading Education!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Only for experienced traders!

This is a an out and out scam. Ordered both the watch and vacuum, received something that was nothing like what I ordered. Have filed a report with PayPal in the hope that I will be able to get my money back. Their site should be removed.

Bruce acor 12/24/2020 at 01:59 AM

Yes i agee. My name is bruce jeremy. We ordered a faux gray heater. And got nothing yet. 4 wks so?far. Also paid expfess $33.00. Does anyone have therw number. It be greatly appreciated.

MOHD 12/25/2020 at 06:36 PM

I ordered the folded smart watch and they send me cheap shit watch like $3 watch, be-careful its scam I reported them to Facebook and pay-pal

Jodie 01/24/2020 at 07:58 PM

I ordered a cutting board with 10 features, it was garbage. Plastic, not wood, no features!! Rip off.

Veuillez vérifier les erreurs suivantes :

ScamDoc.com is a web tool that evaluates “digital identities” reliability (email address or website).

It provides answers to questions frequently asked by Internet users:

  • How to check if a website is reliable or not?
  • How to detect fraudulent emails?

When to use this website?

The use of ScamDoc is free and unlimited. As such, this site can be used by anybody who wishes to get some information before a purchase or during an exchange with an unknown contact.

How does it work?

ScamDoc uses a web service called ScamPredictor : it is an algorithm developed by HERETIC society (founder of Signal-Arnaques) which uses an artificial intelligence classification system. Just enter an mail or a website URL to get a detailed report with a trust score!

trustworthy

Synonyms for trustworthy

Antonyms for trustworthy

EXAMPLES FROM THE WEB FOR TRUSTWORTHY

We’ll row, and send it back to you here by some one who is trustworthy.

No mechanic has a set of customers so trustworthy as God and the elements.

Yet, from the home standpoint she had been trustworthy, more trustworthy than most.

But she had been Jan’s nurse, and was faithful and trustworthy beyond words.

I take it that trustworthy and honest in tangible things are much the same.

“You’ll need a nice, trustworthy man to do chores,” said Hannah.

I have cause to think of Jed Winslow as something sure and safe and trustworthy.

My business there is in the hands of a capable and trustworthy agent.

Trustworthy statistics relating to Mexico are not attainable.

I desired to confide my difficulty to him because he was one of the most trustworthy men I had ever known.

untrustworthy

Synonyms for untrustworthy

Antonyms for untrustworthy

EXAMPLES FROM THE WEB FOR UNTRUSTWORTHY

Do not allow yourselves to be misled by the common notion that an hypothesis is untrustworthy simply because it is an hypothesis.

Lyttleton was of flimsier stuff, or instinct were untrustworthy.

The problem was to find out the untrustworthy member of the group.

At the time, however, I did not know what an untrustworthy humbug Schomberg was.

Your father was lazy and incompetent and, worst of all, untrustworthy.

Mere statistics are untrustworthy; dates are even less dependable.

He admits that the upper class are untrustworthy and avaricious.

He even conceives the idea of sending to sea an untrustworthy ship.

It also had a tendency to separate those who were insincere and untrustworthy.

The plague was followed by a period of bad and untrustworthy leadership.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Best Binary Broker!
    Perfect for beginners!
    Free Demo Account! Free Trading Education!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Only for experienced traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
How To Choose Binary Options Broker
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: