AroTrade Review Scam or Reliable Broker

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Best Binary Broker!
    Perfect for beginners!
    Free Demo Account! Free Trading Education!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Only for experienced traders!

Contents

Arotrade Reviews

68 • Average

Write a review

Write a review

Reviews 68

It was a painful experience for me to…

It was a painful experience for me to have fallen victim of losing my money to scam brokers but all thanks to Mrs Sofia Leo I got my lost funds back and am investing with her too. Click on my profile to message her now.

Anyone that has lost his/her money to…

Anyone that has lost his/her money to irregular scam brokers or binary trade should contact Mrs Vanessa a trade expert who helped me and many others in getting back all our funds. Click on my profile to get her details

Anyone that has lost his/her money to…

Anyone that has lost his/her money to irregular scam brokers or binary trade should contact Mrs Vanessa a trade expert who helped me and many others in getting back all our funds. Click on my profile to get her details

Don’t ever try to waste your money with…

Don’t ever try to waste your money with this rippers. I am a victim of scam by this unregulated broker. They tried to ripped me off my hard earned money. Charles was able to help me recover my funds. check my bio for hos contact details

Being a victim of scam brokers was a…

Being a victim of scam brokers was a painful experience for me until I met Mrs Sofia Williams who helped me in recovering back all my lost funds. Click on my profile for her email address

I regret investing in Arotrade

I regret investing in Arotrade. I was a victim of their despicable scam !
Thanks to my cousin for recommending a recovery expert (details on my profile) to help me recover my funds. If you’re also in this same messed up situation kindly get in touch and have every confidence that you will get refund.

I lost a lot trading binary options but…

I lost a lot trading binary options but lost more money trying to recover my lost funds due to too many fake recovery agents, regardless I never gave up and was lucky to meet a group of professionals who assisted in recovering some of my funds back. You can drop me a message on jtfurness44at gmal,com if you’re in need of assistance.

Recover your lost funds

Get every penny you’ve lost back from Bitcoin or forex investments. I was once a victim till i got help and recovered all my money.. Contact [email protected] com. He would help you out

Anyone that has lost his/her money to…

Anyone that has lost his/her money to irregular scam brokers or binary trade should contact Mrs Tina. She has helped me in getting back my funds. Click on my profile for her Details. She saved me!

I was unable to withdrawal my funds…

I was unable to withdrawal my funds from my broker until I meant with Mrs Antonia who helped me withdraw all I had lost to this scumbag feel free to click on my profile to get her email address

Very very Poor service.

Very very Poor service.
You’d get messages from random people on Facebook talking you into making profitable investments and make it to look really legit but in the end you get duped of your hard earned funds.
I invested with this company cause some friend I made on Facebook told me about it and he got me to invest with this company.
I was in contact with a forex and bitcoin trader from this company who happened to help me manage my account. I Invested $5000 and I was promised to have profits at the end of every week and so the week came to an end and I tried withdrawing my profits but I couldn’t. You won’t even believe I was billed $1,500 to gain credibility or what so ever in this platform. I obliged to all thier terms till I found out that neither was I going to get my profits nor my capital.
I was scammed and humiliated. It all put me in a big mess. I’d never forget my experience. The good part of the whole experience was that I got help from Damon. He helped me trace and recover my funds using the best and newest technological advanced machines/expertise. Mr.Damon provides one of the best recovery services , conducting many domestic investigations and perform many background checks with hours of surveillance for confirmations with certified government officials that offer a list investigations and recovery services. Get in touch with Mr. Damon through Gmail(clouddamon20) for all you need. I was a victim of an investment scam that almost wrecked me mentally and financially but with his help, I recovered my lost funds from the scammer.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Best Binary Broker!
    Perfect for beginners!
    Free Demo Account! Free Trading Education!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Only for experienced traders!

They’re scammers and cheaters.

Apart from the fact that they have quite a sketchy platform, these guys are crooked.
I tried to make withdrawals several times and to my surprise it became harder each time I tried.
I contact Mr Christopher and he worked with me in order to ensure that I got my funds back. Never trading with them again.
You can reach him at christopherelkins871 at gmail dot com. Best of Luck.

Oh my God

Oh my God
Don’t ever invest in this stupid cheaters. Number one cheaters I ever seen.what ever happend in my experience with mr.daniel Morgan let god forgive him.he made me to loose 38000 dollars which was my hard working money.let god guide him straight path not to make some cheating business with innocent people hard working money which will not help him later.one or the other day he will definitely face to answer in front of his creator.thats it.

Complete FRAUD

Complete FRAUD, SCAM, Ignorants, Non-Professionals, and Layers.
don’t ever think of trading with them, you’ll lose all your money.
Especially if they trade for you

After losing a lot of money

After losing a lot of money, I didn’t have any choice but to look for recovery options. I was scammed at my first attempt, as some fake agent took advantage of my naivety. Disappointments didn’t stop me as I still managed to recover some of my funds with the help of a group of professionals. You can reach me on andrewfurness89 (at) outlook dotcom I don’t mind sharing my experience.

Excellent always up to date and quick…

Excellent always up to date and quick and easy to use.

Takes a bit longer than expected to…

Takes a bit longer than expected to withdraw,but overall good platform. would recommend it for beginners.

Easy to use and operate

Easy to use and operate. Spreads could be better.

AroTrade Review – is it scam or safe?

Trading Accounts & Conditions

Account type Minimum deposit On-deposit bonus Maximum leverage Spread
Basic $250 20% 1:200 3 pips, fixed
Bronze $1000 40% 1:200 3 pips, fixed
Silver $2500 60% 1:200 3 pips, fixed
Gold $10000 80% 1:200 3 pips, fixed
Platinum $25000 100% 1:200 3 pips, fixed

AroTrade is an offshore forex and CFD broker that offers the above account types, plus a demo and Islamic (swap-free) one.

However, it seems that the only difference between the different account types is that traders who deposit more get a higher on-deposit bonus, not better trading conditions. Of course, if you accept any such bonus, you will have to meet a high trading volume requirement in order to be able to withdraw your money.

AroTrade Advantages

Over 1000 financial assets

Clients of AroTrade can trade on over 1000 global assets as CFDs. The broker’s portfolio includes CFDs on forex, stocks, commodities, indices and wide range of cryptocurrencies. The latter group includes Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, Litecoin, Dash, and more. These can be traded against USD, EUR, AUD, USDT and other coins.

We always recommend our readers to trade only with reliable and regulated brokers. As AroTrade is not one of them, here is a list for those of you who are into cryptocurrencies:

1:200 in leverage

Such level is standard when it comes to forex trading in jurisdictions where leverage is not restricted (USA, Japan, Europe). A leverage of 1:200 will suit most trading styles, but remember that a higher leverage ratio isn’t always beneficial – it only allows you to take a greater level of risk, which can lead to quick and heavy losses.

Many payment methods supported

Clients of AroTrade are able to deposit to and withdraw from their accounts via various payment methods, including bank wire, credit/debit card, as well as e-systems such as Qiwi, Yandex, AstroPay, Web Money, Skrill, and Neteller.

AroTrade Disadvantages

Our most serious concern with regards to AroTrade is that this broker is not properly regulated. The brand is owned by SPEED SOLUTIONS Ltd, a company licensed by the International Financial Services Commission (“IFSC”) of Belize.

Belize is an offshore zone, where financial regulation regime is somewhat tighter compared to the Seychelles or Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. However, licensing requirements are looser compared to other jurisdictions, such as Australia or the UK, and little focus is placed on supervision.

MT4 platform not available

AroTrade offers some simple web-based platform that would suit better a binary options broker.

It could not be compared to the industry-leading piece of software, developed by fin-tech MetaQuotes more than 10 years ago. This trading platform is highly praised by traders for its ease of use, speed, top-tier charting, with a lot of indicators and customization options. Besides, there are wide range of automated trading systems developed for it, which one can use for free, buy at the MQL marketplace or create by himself.

AroTrade offers a spread fixed ate 3 pips on EUR/USD, which is higher than what most brokers offer nowadays. By comparison, easyMarkets, a CySEC-regulated broker, offers a spread of 1 pips fixed to all of its clients who deposit $250 or more.

For further information and comparison, you can check the offers provided by some of the top-rated brokers on our dedicated page.

This is not a flaw as serious as previous ones, but we still have to mention it.AroTrade charges all withdrawals a service fee of 3.5% (up to $3,500).

Conclusion

AroTrade seems to offers a lot of everything: account types, tradeable assets, payment options. However, we would not recommend this forex broker for its trading conditions are not that good in terms of spreads, and more importantly, because it is not licensed by a reputable financial authority.

There are far better options than Belize’s IFSC. For example, forex brokers regulated in a EU Member state. Most of them have to meet certain capital adequacy requirements, to keep client funds in segregated accounts, to report transactions, and more. Besides, most European countries have established compensation funds for regulated brokerages, so even in case they go bankrupt, their clients will be compensated. That being said, one of the most popular jurisdictions for forex brokers in Europe is Cyprus.

To sum up the weak and strong sides of with AroTrade:

Pros Cons
Over 1000 financial assets Registered offshore
1:200 in leverage MT4 not available
Many payment methods High fixed spreads
Withdrawal fees
Broker Advantages

FXTM a regulated forex broker (regulated by CySEC, FCA and FSC), offering ECN trading on MT4 an MT5 platforms. Traders can start trading with as little as $10 and take advantage of tight fixed and variable spreads, flexible leverage and swap-free accounts.

XM is broker with great bonuses and promotions. Currently we are loving its $30 no deposit bonus and deposit bonus up to $5000. Add to this the fact that it’s EU-regulated and there’s nothing more you can ask for.

FXCM is one of the biggest forex brokers in the world, licensed and regulated on four continents. FXCM wins our admirations with its over 200,000 active live accounts and daily trading volumes of over $10 billion.

FxPro is a broker we are particularly keen on: it’s regulated in the UK, offers Metatrader 4 (MT4) and cTrader – where the spreads start at 0 pips, Level II Pricing and Full Market Depth. And the best part? With FxPro you get negative balance protection.

FBS is a broker with cool marketing and promotions. It runs an loyalty program, offers a $100 no-deposit bonus for all new clients outside EU willing to try out its services, and an FBS MasterCard is also available for faster deposits and withdrawals.

FxChoice is a IFSC regulated forex broker, serving clients from all over the world. It offers premium trading conditions, including high leverage, low spreads and no hedging, scalping and FIFO restrictions.

HotForex is a EU Regulated broker, offering wide variety of trading accounts, including Auto, Social and Zero spread accounts. The minimum intial deposit for a Micro account is only $50 and is combined with 1000:1 leverage – one of the highest in the industry.

Broker Country Regulation Platform Min Deposit Review
Cyprus, UK, Mauritius CySec, FCA, FSC MT4, MT5, Web $10 Review Website
Cyprus, SVG CySEC MT5, Web,
cTrader
$100 Review Website
Australia, Cyprus ASIC, CySEC MT4, MT5, Iress $100 Review Website
Cyprus, Australia CySec, ASIC MT4, MT5 $5 Review Website
UK, Australia, South Africa FCA, ASIC, FSCA MT4, Trading
Station,
NinjaTrader
$50 Review Website
UK, Australia, Singapore FCA, ASIC, MAS, BaFin MT4, Web,
ProRealTime,
2Dealer
$0 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, UAE, South Africa FCA, CySEC, DFSA, FSB MT4, MT5, FxPro
Markets,
cTrader
$100 Review Website
Cyprus CySEC MT4, MT5, Web $1 Review Website
Belize IFSC MT4, MT5 $100 Review Website
Cyprus, UK, South Africa, UAE CySec, FCA, FSCA, DFSA MT4, MT5, Web $5 Review Website
UK FCA MT5 $5 Review Website
UK FCA MT4, Web, MT4
for Mac
$100 Review Website

Traders` reviews for AroTrade

Spread

Slippage

Requotes

Price feed

Platform

Deposit/Withdraw

Customer service

Summary

Beware! Customer Service is NON-existent!

Horrendeous! Customer Service is NON-existent, NEVER replied to my emails and close the account without warning, and refuse to open/keep the demo open. I am a live account holder who needs continuous access to demo account but it keeps getting closed down. Instead of looking into my complaint, the rude chat bot-like customer ‘service’ agents keep closing down the chat. My request is not unreasonable, but I am met with pure hostility by any customer service agent. I was only able to recover some of the money lost through Recoveryexperts0 at g m a i l Also, their knowledge is abhorrent. It’s impossible to get a quick answer to any simple question. Really painful experience, especially when I have open positions in my trading account and need a real answer. STAY AWAY!

Arotrade is a Fraud Company

recently, Arotrade with their fake marketing and malpractices, cheated a woman of all her savings, amounting to more than $20,000. the story is all over the news in Dubai. I would advise people to stay away from phone companies.

Worst Ever

I made the mistake to trade with arotrade. My initial deposit, was 250 dollars, they than asked for a second deposit of 5000 dollars to get silver status, which I did not wanted to do. Then I did get a account manager, named Emma, she almost bombarded me to put in more money, promising that bitcoin was going to rally, I told that was all my savings, but she keep on pushing. I was going to make 30 000 dollars on that. That never happened. I did make a bit profit. When I want to withdraw funds, she was not available, some other guy assist me, on openeng more trades, I did only a few the quantities was Hugh. I started to panic. Those trades took all my money. 8500 dollars. Can u assist me

Lost deposits

I lost over USD10,000 through Arotrade. How can I recover the amount

Arotrade SCAM / FRAUD ?

On the first day of my account, Arotrade’s first manager gave me trust. And I didn’t mention that I want to earn the money/profit in one day.

Within 2 days from the starting date, I lose all of my amounts, always Arotrade was asking again invest some money, Arotrade didn’t sincerely advise me, I was a beginner and just following the instructions and I lost all amount in one day.

After loose of all amount 1250$ USD, do you think I shall invest/deposit the other amount and take the risk?

NO, I WILL NOT ADVICE ANYONE ELSE FOR INVEST IN AROTRADE.

isn’t a liar?

I still have money on my account. Arotrade’s billing department told me that they need to get approval from the Arotrade account manager and then three to four business days to process the withdrawal, but they postponed and later canceled my withdrawal request. The withdrawal request for 4 consecutive times canceled me, isn’t a liar?

arotrade is fraud

arotrade so called account manager are just misleading you and when you lost the money they will then they tell you that you had made mistakes and they would show you the Right way! just another way to take more money from you,and when you want withdraw, they just call you ,very aggressively, and try to change your mind,just won’t confirm the withdraw! never work with them , they are fraud!

Please don’t use Arotrade

I opened in April 2020 an online trading account with Arotrade. The Arotrade personnel was very friendly and well trained to manipulate people, like me. I am just a working class guy, earning money from real working, while Arotrade is working different, they just want to screw you.

I started to do my own bids and I was successful, accepting profits of around 500 USD. Then I received a call from David Morgan, introducing himself as my Arotrade account manager and he give me some recommendations, which worked out at this time. Later, David Morgan recommended to place bids (mostly currencies) and they got stacked for weeks, as all of the currencies went the other way around. Later, David recommended to place bids into selling silver, but immediately after placing the bids, the problem started, the trading went completely the other was around for two bid (7,000 and 15,000 USD). I received call from Arotrade (different people, but using the same arguments) to add more investment, I did add some more money and then, I did not have more money, because I did not even wanted to put all my savings into risk, but I still did spent the money in the hope to save my investment. Arotrade did not provide any risk management consultation, because Arotrade is making their profit, if I loose or win, they don’t care at all. Arotrade could have saved at least part of my investment by performing risk management, but Arotrade did not care at all.

I tried once to withdraw money at a time, where there was still money on my account, the Arotrade billing department informed me that they need first the approval from the Arotrade account manager and thereafter 3 to 4 business days more to process the withdrawal, Arotrade was aware that I am loosing and so, they delayed and later canceled my withdrawal request, another smart move.
Arotrade used the tactics that in case the account manager could not achieve to get more investment from me, another Arotrade employee called me, to tell me that he/she is now the one to save me, but only asking for more investment.

Based on Arotrade’s recommendations, I lost 80,000 USD last night.
I hope that Arotrade’s employees are happy that they meet their company’s goal, that they received their bonus and that the destroyed another life. Well done and I hope that they are knowing how to make their money by srewing honest peoples, I hope what goes around comes around and that Arotrade personnel will experience this in their own life.

Please, don’t use Arotrade in case you are earning your money in a honest way which means that you have to work for your money, Arotrade will just take it away from you.

Scam arotrade

Big Scam Arodrade.. Stay away to this
Company. They will all burn in hell.

Arotrade is a scam

Keep request for more funds and hit margin calls. When trying to withdraw got approved but no transaction made. And no contact from account manager ever since.

Arotrade cheats

This is a big scam of scumbag Operators.

Scammers be aware

This people are cheaters if you have made initial deposit forget it don’t provide them further documents.

if anybody fall in arotrode scam thru some news from richer people to get in this scam

1st dont give them your id or confirmation your payment.
2 dont contact received their call at all just block ir everytime
3 if u use credit card to make payment u will got 70%can get back ur money
4 contact ur bank to do a disturb proses as fast as your can. the golden time is until 60 day.
5 give all the evidence how this arotrade scammed your money.
6 dont ever received their call they are professional scammer , dont trust them at all their are already lie u at the 1st time u received their call.
7 dont ever trust them they can return ur money ..remember they are scammer..

hope can help u guy to get ur money back
reject all this f****king scammer in this world..

My AROTRADE chat log

Hello, how may I help you?

there is sometimes passed and your so call account manager called me for verify for sometimes, but still the withdraw process still pending

Audrey
One moment please while I locate your account.Your withdrawal request is under review, you will receive a notification update once it is completed.Withdrawal procedures entail numerous dealings with our processors, billing department and banks so it can take some time to complete the withdrawal.

its been 10 working days, how long need to take for it to change from pending to approve?and transfer my money back?

Audrey
Your withdrawal request is under review, you will receive a notification update once it is completed. Please expect for an email.

may I know how long and its still under process or pending ?review on what ? when deposit to you, you doesn’t have so complicated review to getting my money ?

Audrey
It is take some time to complete the withdrawal. I apologize, I am not able to provide you with exact time-frames.

sorry doesn’t cure anything, please decide and estimate how long as you sure have customers’ withdrawal time frame ?

Audrey
Your withdrawal will be processed within 3-4 business days. After which, the time frame for receiving the funds is dependent on your individual bank or credit card provider.

NO, my bank doesn’t call me at all within these 10 working daysand money coming in, normally bank won’t query too muchthat’s your part whether processing or notplease show me the prove if you have processing

Audrey
Sir, you withdrawal will be processed within 3-4 working days.

from today ?or last 10 days ago

Audrey
Yes, from today, it is under review.

your account manager called me for about 5 working days passedand the other account manager called about 7 working days passedand now just process ? and in the withdraw status still in pending ?

Audrey
Once you have confirmed all the details with your Account Manager, your withdrawal will be processed within 3-4 business days. After which, the time frame for receiving the funds is dependent on your individual bank or credit card provider.

don’t ever try to push everything to my bank .. please prove your receipt if your company processing my withdrawal

Audrey
Sir, you withdrawal will be processed within 3-4 working days. We will send you an email with your receipt once it is done.

am I look correctly, or correct me if I’m wrong. the status there still in pending

Audrey
I told you several times that it is under review.

I told you several times and your account manager called me for verify quite sometimes .

Audrey
I will repeat again: it is under review, you withdrawal will be processed within 3-4 working days. We will send you an email with your receipt once it is done.

fine, by end of this week I will check again, meanwhile I captured all the chat logs, perhaps don’t play tricks with me. thanks

Audrey
Sure, thank you for contacting Arotrade Support.
Please rate the service quality

Aro trade is bunch of theives

made the mistake to trade with arotrade. My initial deposit, was 250 dollars, they than asked for a second deposit of 5000 dollars to get silver status, which I did not wanted to do. Then I did get a account manager, named Emma, she almost bombarded me to put in more money, promising that bitcoin was going to rally, I told that was all my savings, but she keep on pushing. I was going to make 30 000 dollars on that. That never happened. I did make a bit profit. When I want to withdraw funds, she was not available, some other guy assist me, on openeng more trades, I did only a few the quantities was Hugh. I started to panic. Those trades took all my money. Can u assist me

Arotrade is a bunch of THIEVES

AutoTrade is a big scam. I experienced it first hand.
As soon as your money goes in, FORGET becouse you are
Never getting it back. I wish the media would report
About these people.

Police report

I did read the reports ain’t there anything we can do to get any or at least half of our money back, someone mentioned interpol, or ain’t there any security teams working on scammers like this #@%&)(*”% arotrade people. U know I have lost my life’s savings. They are so persistent. I believed them. Please if there’s any one out there to assist. I am broke now. Please, please let me know

Scammed by arotrade

I made the mistake to trade with arotrade. My initial deposit, was 250 dollars, they than asked for a second deposit of 5000 dollars to get silver status, which I did not wanted to do. Then I did get a account manager, named Emma, she almost bombarded me to put in more money, promising that bitcoin was going to rally, I told that was all my savings, but she keep on pushing. I was going to make 30 000 dollars on that. That never happened. I did make a bit profit. When I want to withdraw funds, she was not available, some other guy assist me, on openeng more trades, I did only a few the quantities was Hugh. I started to panic. Those trades took all my money. 15 000 dollars. Can u assist me

Criminals

When you open an account they let you win.
Then they convince you that you are going
to make thousands. As soon as you make a big
big deposit they make you lose it all.

Scammer it is

they called and tried to convince me to do the trade and ive given all my bank details, i told her that im a student and i dont have that much money to invest, she still trying to insist and force me to transfer the money i told her wait until i collect enough money for one year then ill do the trade myself only then she said she will send her email to me but until now she did not send it. luckily i went to this website and read others commend about it then i decided to change my detail and my address. becareful guys

Arotrade legit or not.

Hi I thought Id try something for fun, but now reading all these reviews I am no longer interested. Unfortunately I did open an account and they don’t stop calling me. How do I get a refund of what is left? Please advise.

Ruthless scam

What a ruthless SCAM. I hope you all burn in hell

Trully scammer Arotrade

Its true AROTRADE is Scam.i want to warn everyone who want to invest Arotrade.. plzz dont try its a big scam. In the very beginning u get a they let you win. Once you increase your account balance they try loose it all. Trully SCAMMER AROTRADE..

AroTrade equal pure scam

Take your fingers off that scam Broker!

I opened a Basic account to test the features and spreads.

At first sight, the look and feal is very professional.

A so called “Expert Trader” was calling twice a day to convince me to upgrade to a GOLD or PLATIN account to benefit of more features and trading recommendations.

I refused for good reason. Once my account finaly was verified at AroTrade, I tryed to withdraw the funds incl. my trading profit! From this very moment the Expert Trader stopped calling and the access such es “Live Chat” and “Support recall” was switched off!

My withdrawel is for 1 week in Status “Processing” but the chance to get my money back is equal to ZERO!

Do not touch this scam broker. I took my stop loss but want to warn everybody out there!

Total scam. Lost all the savings that I was hoping to fix my teeth with. So, my money would have served a better purpose than lining criminals pockets. Very annoyed with myself!

No money back in this scam

I asked for my money back on the 18/03/2020,they said it will take 5 business days to beprocessed,today in the morning I visited their site & found out that my withdrawal is showing processing but when I visited their site on the same day in the evening their site couldn’t open at all,so my $250 is just scammed like that.
Don’t know where to go to get my money back from these scammers.

Account being lock

Last week Mr.Mathew keep calling me. But I ignore his call till today 25-03-2020. And now they have lock my access login. I try and try to login but failure.
I knew something is wrong, It maybe a scam trade.
Is too late to withdraw back the money.
I will try again tomorrow

Terrorist Traders

Received a call from this company and when told them that I wasn’t interested. The trader demanded a reason and threaten to persistently call me when I hung up on him

100% scam and never TRUST this company

Really f*cking sh*t company

They said I can withdraw money as I want
Now they make so much drama asking documents bank details to withdraw money .I have gave they said need more documents.they are really fucking shit .they want I sign the cash declaration before I get my deposit back it is make no sense.I contact them they not reply me and they close also my live chat
Really painful feeling
It is a lesson not to believe easily
F*cking sh*t ARO trade

AROTRADE is a cheat

I saw the AROTRADE advertisement in Facebook on 22nd Jan 2020 where this Jack Ma was addressing the ad that this is one of the greatest investments and this online trade will run automatically no need to spend time and one of the growing markets in the market. He was promoting the crypto.
Once I register AROTRADE online with immediate effect someone called from AROTRADE number International: +35924950556, ask me to pay USD250 to initiate the account and further a mail from Donald Bare, Senior Associate, [email protected]
Subsequently I send my CITIBANK Credit card both side copy, National Ident card copy to their email.
On 24th Jan 2020, I got call from one Chris Andreas, Account Manager, [email protected]
International: +35924950556. They talk very loud and eco ways ask me to invest another USD3600 for crypto trade, I use the same credit card to pay.
Immediate upon paid the US3,600 he ask me to pay again another USD3,350. Promise that I could withdraw the amount on the following week. He as so insisting. I really get corned and I thought it all genuine. Chris was trying teach me the trade and I told him I am new to this online trading, he as me my risk on the principle lost, I clearly not more than 20% – 30% max. I told him I am borrowing this money from my credit card I am suffering loan and other financial issues, I thought this trade to meet some of my expenses to get some extra money for my living. He given all kind of promises and saying I could be able to draw at least USD4000 per month etc.
When I do the deposit of USD3,350 he told me that the company will give double bonus equivalent to the money I paid for my trade. But I was wrong info. In total I paid USD7200, he told I will have in my account USD14400 etc as bonus. I didn’t see in my balance this amount rather shows in the report.
He told me that I will be able to recover all my full deposit ad further you may continue the trade from the profit we make.
He made to trade few and again ask me to take another USD10,000 deposit again to upgrade my account type to Gold/Premium. I told I am suffering from financial issues and again I couldn’t deposit. He really made me very stress and I end up sick for few days, I realise I m into cone mans hand.
He insist me to buy AMAZON trade on, told me to buy and sell two trade. He confidently told me that next day going to be a huge return. But I notice he was intentionally loose all my money I deposit. I notice he was trying to motivate me few successful trade and a 50% of lost be made me on AMAZON trade. He made me lost almost USD$-3,211.58
Chris disappeared and new guy came to support me afterwards with another promises. Joseph Wolf
Account Manager, [email protected] I found the same sound as Chris, I really don’t know the same guys paying with different names.
He also insists additional deposits for more positive trade, I really don’t have any money to further invest and gain get into this guys hands. Since I didn’t agree to his insistence he also disappeared.
He ask me to buy some other lost trade again intentionally to lose my rest of the deposit. And me all those amount keep lost. He disappeared and another account manage came, David Williams
Account Manager, [email protected]
David Williams also made to take forex and made me lost again, and he insist me to sell the second purchase of AMAZON. He said if I kept it there it automatically close and I lost all my money. They didn’t teach us properly and made me to follow their instructions. This guy made me lost me USD$-2,446.12
Actually they are cheat and they don’t have any proper guidance and many victim I found from the internet.

Arotrade Review – 5 things you should know about arotrade.com

Beware! This is an offshore broker! Your investment may be at risk.

Don’t put all your eggs in one basket. Open trading accounts with at least two brokers.

Arotrade is forex and CFD broker, offering a good variety of currency pairs and CFDs on commodities, indices, stocks and even crypto coins with a choice of five account types, on proprietary web based platform. The crypto CFDs include popular coins like Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, Litecoin and Dash.

As tested with a demo account the benchmark EURUSD spread was fixed at 3 pips, which is basically twice higher than what traders usually consider acceptable with a standard account. Arotrade allows leverage of up to 1:200 with all account types.

The minimum deposit requirement is 250 USD for the starting Basic Account and goes up to 25 000 USD with the Platinum Account.

Arotrade regulation & safety of funds

Arotrade is a trading name of SPEED SOLUTIONS Ltd. – a company based in Belize and regulated by the local International Financial Services Commission (IFSC). However, all client transactions are being processed by SPEED PA LTD – another company, based in Bulgaria.

Although the IFSC is considered more reliable than phony regulators such as the financial supervision commissions on Vanuatu or the Seychelles, Belize regulatory regime is quite liberal and is still far form the standards set by well respected financial watchdogs like the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) in the UK, the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC) or the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC).

Among other requirements FCA and CySEC regulated brokers have to participate in clients compensation schemes, under which traders can receive part of their capital back, in the event their broker is unable to pay.

With FCA brokers that sum can reach 50 000 GBP, while with CySEC brokers the insured amount is up to 20 000 EUR.

Arotrade deposit/withdrawal methods and fees

Arotrade accepts a variety of payment methods including e-wallets like PaySafe, Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney, QIWI, Yandex and AstroPay, bank wire and major credit and debit cards like VISA and MasterCard.

As we mentioned the minimum deposit requirement is 250 USD, but rises up to 25 000 USD with the premium accounts. Have in mind that Arotrade charges 3,5% service fee on all withdrawals.

How does the scam work?

Although scams could be quite diverse, the most widely used scenario goes like this:

You will happen to watch a video add on one of those robo scam websites like Bitcoin Revolution or Bitcoin Method, that will tell you how easily you can make a pile of cash, if only register and invest with an innovative trading app or software.

After leaving your e-mail and phone, you will be transferred to the page of a unregulated, offshore broker, where you will be invited to deposit just 250 USD and start making money right away. Your first trades might prove to be quite successful. That, however, will happen not necessarily because you have made great trading decisions, but simply because your account will be manipulated.

And then you will receive a call from a “senior account manager”, who will explain, that if you want to make some real cash, you simply have to invest more – what about 10 000 USD for a start. Chances are you will invest those money as well.

In the beginning everything will look fine and you may even continue to “profit”, until the day you decide to withdraw some of your cash. It will suddenly turn out you can not. Withdraw conditions will be linked to some minimum trade volume requirement and most probably to the welcoming bonus you have accepted, when you opened your trading account in the first place. Of course, it could be something else, but the bottom line is you will not be able to withdraw anything.

Be aware that at some point the scammers will try to trick you to send them copies of your ID and a proof of address (your latest electricity bill for example). They will say they need those documents, because of the anti-money laundering regulations. The truth however is, if you send them personal information voluntarily, they will have a much stronger case, when you file for a charge back with your credit card company.

Also, do not be fooled to install Team Viewer under any circumstances. Scammers may try to trick you to do that under the pretext to help you with the installation of some software or with the funding of your account. If you install the program, you may be sure bad guys will get to your credit card number and online banking password and will try to steal money form your bank account directly.

What to do if scammed?

Finally, if you have fallen victim to a scam, immediately file for a charge back with your credit card company. Note, you will be able to do that only within the first six months after you have made the deposit.

If by any chance you have given away your credit card number or banking details, or if you have agreed to install Team Viewer, immediately block your credit card, delete Team Viewer and change the password for your online banking service.

In the unfortunate event you have lost money to scammers, do not loose even more by seeking the service of the so called recovery agencies. You will simply be asked to make an upfront payment and basically that will be the end of the story.

Top Forex Brokers

Broker Country Rating Min. Deposit Website
US 5 /5 $50 Click for a special offer Website
Australia 4.90 /5 $100 Click for a special offer Website

82 Comments

i have also just been scammed they are giving all sorts of excuses not to give me a refund

I lost alot of money trading via arotrade. My advise to you – Withdraw/leave! as soon as you can. Do not listen to any ‘potential trade opportunities’ advice.

Hi Lawrence this is rethabile I hope you can read my story about arotrade.i have just deposited my last my 250 and please I need to withdraw immediately what do I do? Please reply

don’t send your document to verify. they will use your credit card to charge back more. Finally they say you click”terms and condition”. bad luck. report to credit card company to report the unauthorized transaction

ZAP, should i do if sent those document to verify? Should i block my card and report to the police. I will left once they verified my account. Because as per them they said have to verified account in order to close the account? Is it true?

True. I deposited USD 250/- and finally realised that they deduct USD 100 per month and now I have lost USD 200 and my account is suspended. They did not insist on KYC for depositing; however, insisting on KYC if you want to withdraw – this is the start of their fraudulent activity.

For those who have been scammed,please lodge a police complaint with your country police.They will liase with Interpol and do the needful.I have lodged a report after loosing 6000USD in a matter of few days.The investigation is still going for two months now.Please lodge a report and pass on the message to all the victims.

I received call from by a women fronm arotrade yesterday 29/11/2020. And they want me to join with them, but i refuse to do that

Bro Aravind M, are you from Malaysia?

i closed my trade and still have usd 2100, now i want to withdrawal it, they said its will reflecks to my bank account in 5 business days with wire transfer, still wait and today is 8 business days already..

bro hisam did u get ur money back?

Hi ken, are you from Malaysia and has made an investment with AroTrade?

Hi, Hisam. How long it takes to approve the withdraw?

Don’t deposit any money with Arotrade company. they are scammers.. they stealing money

i had a bad experience with arotrade they are true scammers

Mduduzi Alex Mhlongo

Arotrade is recruiting to trade with them. Can I have an advice please

Thanks for your advice good people. Me I was contacted by Mr Sean from that arotrade company for 4 months now saying that I must deposit 250 USD and i Will get a bonus of 250. I was going to deposit it today but I thank God for getting this advice.

Arotrade trading platform is too transparent, those people in Arotrade know what you doing and they can manipulate your trading platform system. In other word say that you investment for ‘buy’ on that day should gain profit after the the market value is above your open rate but due to some reason you still not gain any profit until your final you lost your money. First thing you should know, when you have opened your trading account they will call you asking you immediate to trade and get some money even though you refuse bcoz you need more time to learn about online trading and you like to go for demo account. I am telling you that, they will do by force asking you to do trading directly and earn money quickly and saying that they will guide you time to time. In online trading you yourself will have to do all the work and give full commitment on what you have trade. This is truly SCAM.

this was happened to me yesterday that Mr. Sean Lawrence calling me many time to deposit the minimum amount 250 USD even i was hesitate and telling him to give me more time to think about the deposit really NOW using the credit card. but i refused to do so till he called many times maybe 12 times missed call. Luckily i found this trade forum about arotrade. thank you guys for your feed back it’s save my USD250.

I hv just been cheated of $54k usd. They keep asking unto to up n when they ask me to buy in any trade, it will just keep going down!! N they would say its market correction. Must hold out. N the stupid account manager Kristy Leroy keeps asking me to top up n when I refused she would call n start shouting at me over the phone that I am not listening to her! She caused me a lot of losses!! This is really very upsetting! I lost so much money n still they date to scold me. What nonsense. N I’m trying to withdraw my last bit of whatever $ I hv left and they are making things so difficult! Says need account manager to verbal approve my withdrawal. Who r they to decide if I can take out my money or not. It’s my money!!
I want to bring them up to the Bulgaria authorities. Anyone can advise how we can get them? I know my money is gone! How stupid of me to trust them? But I want justice done n I don’t wish to see more n more people being cheated. How can this company do this.

Dear Faith – I am so sorry to hear your story – there are so many of scams going around – but this one takes the cherry on the cake. They are a bunch of cheaters and I have had the same experience with them – until I send Paul Trumen to hell and back yesterday. May they all make a turn there very quickly.

I have been cheated too, the other day this account manager told my girlfriend to mind her own business when she asked what happened to the previous manager who is apparently not known, caused us 250usd. now they convince me to make up for the money I lost. what a scam

I too received call from an unknown +504 number upon creating an account with Arotrade. I told them i want to explore what Arotrade is all bout first. They tried to convince me to provide credit card details for $250 investment. That’s when i felt something not right as they are asking for immediate investment. I cut the call off. phew!

Hello same thing, they still call me using different number can help how to deactivate the account

What a real scam is this Arotrade they took my 250usd and transaction was done immediately on the spot and just after finding out the reviews I quickly told them I’m no more continue with them I need to be reimbursed back my money and the lady called emmma told me I can not get back my full 250usd because there are charges from the company and I have to follow up procedures and believe I did all of those bullshit procedure but still haven’t got my money back.PLEASE DO NOT FALL FOR THIS IT IS A REAL SCAM

Lots of complains.. very bad and big scam. Very bad company…

Yes I encountered the same also now I am trying very hard to withdraw my money but the account manager named Emmma said need the approval from and she insist me to invest continue do trading only she will release my invested money. She is threatening me right now. Everyday called me at least more than 10x times per day very irritating. I just want to get back my balance from the trading account and close the account why is it so difficult? Anyone can help to recommend me any debt recovery agent? Sincerely and faithfully assistance is required.

I just signed today and from the conversation i had with 2 different people i knew it was a big mistake this is Fraud in big F. Had like 8 mails asking me scan and send my ID,credit card and bank statement of my home or electricity bill …. this is big time fraud. I went to their site try to withdraw the amount i just put 1h before and it show account not valid. Anyone know how get his money back.

They will take your money! Don’t get fooled by “trading opportunities”. You deposit – trade – loose your money – guess where your money stay: with AroTrade.
They are a non regulated company. No money guaranteed.
You can report them to the Belize financial commission. IFSC. Submit a complaint here: https://www.ifsc.gov.bz/contact-us/

Oh my god I just invested more then 1000 dollars with them. How c as n I get back my money

submit a withdrawal request. you can see the withdrawal button in the platform. i just did the same…

I don’t see any amount to withdraw even if my balance still 500

Hi Abdul
so did you manage to get your money back?

Hi there
Did you get your money back from arotrade.

i am from Singapore and work in financial services. this company is no-where regulated. they have an offshore license which means nothing. total scam.

How and where to report this scam and is there any chances of getting back our money, at least half of the invesment.I have invest USD 5000.00

Please don’t give them a single cent I lost over 140k usd.

Hi. How do i get the remaining balance from them without using the app? Because they require to give details like gov’t issued id, bills, and photo of credit card covering the 1st 12 digits of card number and cvv covered.

I am from Singapore as well. Is there anyway to retrieve the money I transferred through credit cards. Can I report to the credit card companies that I have been scammed?

I was alsom scammed up to the point of platinum and I think I got $645 back of $25000 . How can I retrieve any of the money. This took place when I refused to deposit more money to move to the black account, I was directed to a junior trader and he made me lose the remaining $17000 I had left after margin calls which first the senior trader suggested I do and as soon as she put me through to the junior trader he made me close positions which caused the margin calls after which I deposited another $3000, but all was lost by the next morning and I was left with the $645.

I am South African. There are no senior or junior traders here. THIS IS A SCAM TO TAKE YOUR MONEY. Make a complain here: https://www.ifsc.gov.bz/?page_id=48

This is a total scam. the company’s official name is SPEED SOLUTIONS Ltd. AroTrade is their trading name. I lost $5,000. i just submitted a complaint to https://www.ifsc.gov.bz/?page_id=48

Hi Ahmad
Can ifsc really help in this case?

I made a €250 deposit last week and now I’m reading this reviews. I don’t care about the €250 but do you recommend to just stop with arotrade and ignore all the calls and e-mails? I already blocked my credit card account and hope they don’t try to charge me anymore. I didn’t send them the varification documents, so what happend next? What should I do? Thanx for any advices.

i suggest you ignore their calls. they will find all sort of excuses to call you…did the same with me …they will ask you to upload your documents which is fine but they will ask you for a withdrawal verification call which is against the law. does your bank call you when you go to an ATM and make a withdrawal? i recommend making an official complain to http://www.ifsc.gov.bz/?page_id=48

I just quit by email and they gave me my deposit of €250 back. Indeed they charged €30 due to administration fee which is actually not okay but in order to all those problems to the deletion of my account totaly okay and I’m happy that the madness has stopped. For your advice, I loaded my deposit by creditcard what was probably the reason for an easy refund without verification of my person. Good luck guys!

How you cancel and get back the deposit? Just send them the email that you would like to cancel the trading and they responded nicely or how? please advice.

how did u email for cancelling without verifying ur account??… pls explain

I also registered with Arotrade,they kept calling me to deposit $250 and I refused. I asked them if they have an office in SA. Please guys to avoid being scammed – Verify the broker first, request for their license, with that license number please check with their provider to see if they are indeed registered. If you are in South Africa, please trade with the local brokers- at least they have a fixed address- where you can go to their offices and toyitoyi and report to the police. You will surely get your money back. I can recommend the good one in SA if you contact me offline.

Which one legit Cindy?

Can you give me a good broker name in south africa please

Hi Cindy
Can you give the South African broker as I was this close to deposit with arotrade
Puseletso

Hi nite nite well boy I was scammed my money too how do I make a report I”m from Trinidad and Tobago these people are the worst taking people hard earn money I was scammed $500 us dollars

Thanks God… They were just talking to me now. But the lady was insisting to get my credit card details, I gave her many excuses like I will talk to my husbands and friends, I need to read more, I need to think about it, but she was really insisting to have the credit number before any thing. Here, I felt there is something wrong.

Im already giving my credit card details but im not deposit the money yet. What can i do to cancel this trading or maybe protect my credit card?

Hello i just scam this arotrade how can i back my money

Stay away from AroTrade scam! Make a complain to the authorities
http://www.ifsc.gov.bz/?page_id=48

Was about to make the bad decision…thank God, i read this first.

You will never see your money again with AroTrade. I have lost $5,000, put a lawyer to do an investigation, we found out the company is registered somewhere offshore. Scam. Scroll down to the bottom of the page, you will see their details, you then can report. Big mafia!

Please can some one advise 02 April,2020 I have lost USD 26000 by Arotrade scam . I have complained to credit card company few amounts on hold by bank. How can i get back my hold money please advise . DO i need to shut my arotrade account . DO i need lodged a complied to legal . Can some one guide me how to get back my money

Make a complain to http://www.ifsc.gov.bz/?page_id=48
this is the authority which their company is registered

Someone called me today to explain everything about AROTRADE for me,infact I was fully convinced not knowing they are scammers. Tnks so much guys for reviewing the secret about them.

Stay away from AroTrade scam! Make a complain to the authorities. Follow the link. Their company is called SPEED SOLUTIONS Ltd. AROTRADE ITS JUST A TRADING NAME/BRAND!
http://www.ifsc.gov.bz/?page_id=48

This is a scam. I initially invested $250 to start trading after a lot of calls from account manager and he convinced me to invest . Now after my investment, l received a call again to invest more and that they will give me 100 Percent bonus . Then l invest $3000 again . All the money is lost, l never thought someone could scam me of my money . I regrets that this happened to me .Now l cant withdraw any amount my your account. Please dont believe the account manager when he says you can transfer to them and immediately withdraw. Consider your money lost once you transfer it over. I tried withdrawing profit as well as initial investment. Both were unsuccessful. The account manager (freddy.lee)is no longer in contact anymore and also no reply from their billing department. All the money l invested in their website was lost . To have lost $3250 to scammers is the biggest mistake l ever made .

It’s totally a scam, I invested for opening an account with USD 250, auto trade function with Bitcoin Profit, I provided my ID, and Credit Card details. What my decision after reading all review from here:-

1. Call my bank and block the card for replacement together with the online account. Cut all the possible connection between bank and them
2. Withdraw current balance in Arotrade, which USD 200 – USD 30 fees = USD 170+/- .
3. Awaiting Account Manager to verify the withdrawal process (Will act as still don’t know anything)
4. Don’t even committed to anymore investment amount
5. Not estimate to get back the money (luckily it is just USD 250, and learnt a bad experience) never ever trust investment from internet, gdmf!

can you help me. i Already deposit $1500. how can i get the money back from this people.

This broker scammed me $3000 . From May, 2020 they never give me withdraw! Beware of this broker. Please do not deposit your precious money here. If you do so I guarantee you’ll loose all.

It is Big Scammer AROTRADE be aware..scammer scammer u are all burn to hell.

Hello every one.. I was getting calls from Arotrade agent named Andrew Scott he is insisting me to deposit the amount of 250 US dollars and start trading and earn from the next minute and I was going on giving him excuses for not depoaiting… now after reading all the reviews I thank all people here who has taken the time and saved me from thi fuc**** scam by Arotrade… thank a lot guys…

Stay away from AroTrade scam! Make a complain to the authorities. Follow the link. Their company is called SPEED SOLUTIONS Ltd. AROTRADE ITS JUST A TRADING NAME/BRAND!
http://www.ifsc.gov.bz/?page_id=

I opened in April 2020 an online trading account with Arotrade. The Arotrade personnel was very friendly and well trained to manipulate people, like me. I am just a working class guy, earning money from real working, while Arotrade is working different, they just want to screw you.
I started to do my own bids and I was successful, accepting profits of around 500 USD. Then I received a call from David Morgan, introducing himself as my Arotrade account manager and he give me some recommendations, which worked out at this time. Later, David Morgan recommended to place bids (mostly currencies) and they got stacked for weeks, as all of the currencies went the other way around. Later, David recommended to place bids into selling silver, but immediately after placing the bids, the problem started, the trading went completely the other was around for two bid (7,000 and 15,000 USD). I received call from Arotrade (different people, but using the same arguments) to add more investment, I did add some more money and then, I did not have more money, because I did not even wanted to put all my savings into risk, but I still did spent the money in the hope to save my investment. Arotrade did not provide any risk management consultation, because Arotrade is making their profit, if I loose or win, they don’t care at all. Arotrade could have saved at least part of my investment by performing risk management, but Arotrade did not care at all.
I tried once to withdraw money at a time, where there was still money on my account, the Arotrade billing department informed me that they need first the approval from the Arotrade account manager and thereafter 3 to 4 business days more to process the withdrawal, Arotrade was aware that I am loosing and so, they delayed and later canceled my withdrawal request, another smart move.
Arotrade used the tactics that in case the account manager could not achieve to get more investment from me, another Arotrade employee called me, to tell me that he/she is now the one to save me, but only asking for more investment.
Based on Arotrade’s recommendations, I lost 80,000 USD last night.
I hope that Arotrade’s employees are happy that they meet their company’s goal, that they received their bonus and that the destroyed another life. Well done and I hope that they are knowing how to make their money by srewing honest peoples, I hope what goes around comes around and that Arotrade personnel will experience this in their own life.
Please, don’t use Arotrade in case you are earning your money in a honest way which means that you have to work for your money, Arotrade will just take it away from you.

Arotrade.com Review Visit site

About Arotrade.com

Arotrade is a forex broker. Arotrade offers Mobile and Desktop forex trading platform. Arotrade.com offers over 50 forex currency pairs, indices, stocks, commodities, cfds, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

  • Live Discussion
  • Video
  • 13 Widgets
  • More .

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Arotrade.com on our forum

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

when you complain that you have lost every coin of your investment with AroTrade! due to unprofessional so called account manager (in may case Mr Anthony Brown), they will reply to you saying that we don’t care about the dead fish!
====================================================

This email serves as a reply.

Respecting your complaint regarding the negative results of your trading activity, we would like to allude to the Paragraph 5 of Terms and Conditions which clearly states that you are the person responsible for the trading outcome. We would like to emphasize that you had both unsuccessful trades and those that closed with a positive value of Profit and Loss which proves the statement about the risks involved in trading on the financial markets. You can get acquainted with the results of your trading activity in the “Reports” on the platform.

It is beyond possible to exclude risks of trading on CFDs and Forex markets or build a risk-free environment. With that being said, we would like to bring your attention to the fact that warnings about risks are displayed throughout the website, in the Risk Disclosure Statement and in the Paragraph 26 of our Terms and Conditions that you have accepted upon registration with the Company.

Moreover, we would like to emphasize, that the sessions with Account Manager provided to you by Arotrade had purely educational purpose and did not, in any case, contain any trading advice in accordance to the Paragraph 15 of our Risk Disclosure statement and Paragraph 9 of our Terms and Conditions. It is your responsibility to verify the reliability of the information on the Arotrade website and its suitability for your needs. We exclude all liability for any claim, damage or loss of any kind caused by information contained in the Company’s website or provided by Account Manager.

We regret to learn about the trading experience you have faced and we understand your financial situation, however, as stated in the Terms and Conditions and Risk Disclosure, Arotrade cannot undertake a responsibility either for the losses, or for the trade actions done by you.

AroTrade Broker Review 2020

If you are interested in trading with AroTrade, make sure to do so through FXMasterBot – a reliable and free online trading software that connects you directly to AroTrade and all other brokers available for your country to choose from.

AroTrade is a regulated broker that offers forex, CFDs, and crypto which makes it one of the most popular brokers around. They provide a complete trading experience with a great selection of underlying assets. This was a good reason for us to do an AroTrade review, as we always long to provide more details about new brokers on the market. Traders who want to trade with this broker should definitely read the AroTrade review as it covers all interesting topics, including account types, trading software, customer support and depositing method. With all the information in one place, they will find it much easier to make their final call whether or not to trade with this broker.

Website Preview

AroTrade Account Features

AroTrade managed to create six different trading accounts traders can choose from. This is a really impressive number of accounts. Every account type offers a different set of benefits and serves as an upgrade, depending on how much you deposit.

Basic Account

  • 20% welcome bonus
  • Minimum deposit $250
  • 24/6 support
  • Education center
  • Daily market review
  • Pro webinar
  • Price analysis
  • Daily analysis video

Bronze Account

  • 40% welcome bonus
  • Minimum deposit $1000
  • Benefits of basic account
  • Junior account manager

Silver Account

  • 60% welcome bonus
  • Minimum deposit $2500
  • Silver spreads
  • Senior account manager
  • Benefits of basic account

Gold Account

  • 80% welcome bonus
  • Minimum deposit $10,000
  • Gold spreads
  • Gold signals
  • VIP account manager
  • Personalized trading strategy
  • Benefits of basic account

Platinum Account

  • 100% welcome bonus
  • Minimum deposit $25,000
  • Platinum spreads
  • Platinum signals
  • Benefits of basic account
  • One-on-one trading trainer
  • Exclusive position access

Black Account

  • More info available only upon request

The trading signals are provided by Pia first, but AroTrade didn’t manage do describe the exact meaning of silver and gold spreads. We believe that traders who deposit this high amounts have every right to know all about spreads they will be offered even before they make the deposit.

AroTrade Bonus

AroTrade Review showed how this broker offers a bonus that rangers from 20% to 100%. However, we found their bonus terms to be quite vague. The bonus requirements are not explicitly described, so basically traders don’t know what to expect. With that in mind, plus the fact that every bonus is final once it is added to the account, we recommend not accepting an AroTrade bonus.

AroTrade Demo Account

aroTrade claims that traders can get a demo account. We tried to register for a demo, but it turned out to be only a regular registration form. The broker asked us for a deposit. We didn’t receive any fake money for virtual trading on AroTrade demo account which is pity. This is a missed opportunity for AroTrade to prove themselves as superior forex broker.

Islamic Accounts

Traders of Muslim faith can also trade on AroTrade platform, but with conditions that are in compliance with their faith.

  • Interest-free swap-free
  • No commissions
  • Fixed spread
  • No position rollover

AroTrade Trading Software

AroTrade offers the only proprietary trading platform which is somewhat unusual, as most broekrs nowadays are offering multiple trading solutions. AroTrade platforms are designed for web and mobile use. They are both web-based, which means traders don’t need any special programs or apps. Also, AroTrade promises several useful tools like economic calendar, risk management tools, trading signals, and price alerts.

When it comes to underlying assets offered, traders can choose among:

All underlying assets are listed in the asset index, along with spreads, margin levels, and other useful information. They also offer plenty of financial news that are regularly updated.

The AroTrade trading platform provides a great overview of the trading process, but we would prefer if it was more interactive, especially when it comes to tools offered. It would be amazing to see how the platform interacts with live market data and latest trading news. On the left side of the trading platform, users will find an asset list. The big chart is positioned in the center, while the trading space is on the right. There is also a special tab for trading signals, and for cryptocurrencies. Before using the signals, traders must accept additional terms and conditions. Every signal is equipped with the confidence level that shows the probability of it being correct. The lowest confidence level we encountered was 60%. Cryptocurrency trading is based mostly on pairs consisting of a cryptocurrency (bitcoin, litecoin, ethereum, ripple and dash) and hard currencies (EUR and USD). There is also FXsimplified trading which is very similar to binary options trading.

AroTrade Support Information

When it comes to customer support, it is important to state how we noticed in AroTrade review that they have live chat support. Live chat will pop up every know and then, reminding the visitor of the website they are free to ask any questions. Besides aroTrade live chat, there are also a support form and several different emails traders can use, depending on the issue they are having. There are also phone numbers for international customers, South Africa, Malaysia, Kazakhstan, Russian Federation, Singapore, Switzerland and New Zealand.

AroTrade provides interesting educational materials that are free for use. You can use video courses, webinars, explore the glossary or the FAQ. Traders also get access to ebooks.

AroTrade Payment Methods

AroTrade offers a variety of deposit methods, some of which are exclusive to certain geolocations. Still, the credit cards and bank wire are accepted on a worldwide level. Besides credit card and bank wire, there are also free e-wallet providers: Skrill and Neteller available. Minimum deposit amount is $250.

The minimum withdrawal amount for bank wire is $100, while all other methods have a $50 limit. The withdrawals are usually processed within 3-4 working days, which is reasonable. Also, traders must use the same method for withdrawing, as they did for depositing. In case the withdrawing amount exceeds the deposited amount via credit, all profit that exceeds the deposit will be transferred via 3rd payment method.

Gold and Black account holders have the right to one fee-free withdrawal per month. All other withdrawals are charged with a 3.5% fee or $30 whichever is higher. Also, all traders must verify their trading account with documents prior to having a withdrawal approved.

AroTrade articles

  • Skip reading. Take me to.
  • Broker Information
  • Account Features
  • Trading Software
  • Support Information
  • Payment Methods

Top Crypto Broker

Trusted Forex Broker

Please visit our sponsors

Join a million of
the best traders

Invest in your success

Copyright © 2020 All Rights Reserved Fair Forex Brokers – us

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Best Binary Broker!
    Perfect for beginners!
    Free Demo Account! Free Trading Education!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Only for experienced traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
How To Choose Binary Options Broker
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: