97 Partners Review

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Best Binary Broker!
    Perfect for beginners!
    Free Demo Account! Free Trading Education!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Only for experienced traders!

Hawthorne Residential Partners Reviews

Updated Feb 28, 2020

  • Administrative
  • Arts & Design
  • Business
  • Consulting
  • Customer Services & Support
  • Education
  • Engineering
  • Finance & Accounting
  • Healthcare
  • Human Resources
  • Information Technology
  • Legal
  • Marketing
  • Media & Communications
  • Military & Protective Services
  • Operations
  • Other
  • Product & Project Management
  • Research & Science
  • Retail & Food Services
  • Sales
  • Skilled Labor & Manufacturing
  • Transportation
  • Worldwide
  • United States – All Cities
  • – North Carolina
  • – Greensboro, NC Area
  • – Charlotte, NC Area
  • – Fayetteville, NC Area
  • – Jacksonville, NC Area
  • – Raleigh-Durham, NC Area
  • – Wilmington, NC Area
  • – Winston-Salem, NC Area
  • – Alabama
  • – Birmingham, AL Area
  • – Georgia
  • – Atlanta, GA Area
  • – Louisiana
  • – Baton Rouge, LA Area
  • – South Carolina
  • – Charleston, SC Area
  • – Tennessee
  • – Chattanooga, TN Area
  • – Nashville, TN Area
  • – Texas
  • – Houston, TX Area
  • – San Antonio, TX Area
  • English
  • French
  • German
  • Dutch
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish
  • Italian

Your trust is our top concern, so companies can’t alter or remove reviews.

” HRP is an amazing company to be a part of ” (in 9 reviews)

” Our LIVE IT culture is incredible ” (in 8 reviews)

” No cons to mention; it’s a great place to work ” (in 7 reviews)

” There are some serious problems with upper management ” (in 7 reviews)

“Community Manager”

I have been working at Hawthorne Residential Partners full-time

Great company, if you are not looking for advancement

I do not work for the owner

  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on Twitter
  • Share on WhatsApp
  • Share via Email
  • Copy Link
  • Link Copied!

Hawthorne Residential Partners Response

February 5, 2020 – Talent Acquisitons Specialist

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Best Binary Broker!
    Perfect for beginners!
    Free Demo Account! Free Trading Education!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Only for experienced traders!

Thank you for the stellar 5 star rating and candid feedback on your experience. Our Career Path Program is a perfect way to take the next steps in advancing your career! And, the best part is, you can get started as soon as you start with HRP with no wait time! Thank you again for choosing to LIVE THE DIFFERENCE with us!

“Great Company”

I worked at Hawthorne Residential Partners full-time for more than 3 years

company ethics, benefits, growth, events

I think they should pay a little more.

  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on Twitter
  • Share on WhatsApp
  • Share via Email
  • Copy Link
  • Link Copied!

Hawthorne Residential Partners Response

January 24, 2020 – Talent Acquisitons Specialist

Thank you for taking the time to write your review! We sincerely appreciate your candid feedback and thank you for choosing to be apart of HRP!

“Great Culture!”

I worked at Hawthorne Residential Partners full-time

Great culture with growth opportunities. Company takes care of their employees.

I think their growth is getting away from them, more work than employees

  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on Twitter
  • Share on WhatsApp
  • Share via Email
  • Copy Link
  • Link Copied!

Hawthorne Residential Partners Response

March 16, 2020 – Talent Acquisitons Specialist

Thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback and positive experience with us. Your feedback is vital to helping us improve. If you’re comfortable giving me a call, I would be interested to learn more about your experience. I can be reached at 336-291-1530 – Zina Swisher We appreciate you!

“Great company”

I worked at Hawthorne Residential Partners full-time for more than a year

Takes good care of it’s employees.

Can be difficult if not in the “in” group.

  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on Twitter
  • Share on WhatsApp
  • Share via Email
  • Copy Link
  • Link Copied!

Hawthorne Residential Partners Response

January 24, 2020 – Talent Acquisitons Specialist

Thank you for your positive review and honest feedback. I’d love to speak with you directly to get more information about your experience.. If you’re comfortable giving me a call, I can be reached at 336-291-1530 Zina Swisher

“Great place to build a career”

I have been working at Hawthorne Residential Partners full-time for less than a year

There is strong leadership in place and they are always looking for ways to help you succeed. Lots of opportunities and a great plce for go-getters.

No cons to mention; it’s a great place to work.

  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on Twitter
  • Share on WhatsApp
  • Share via Email
  • Copy Link
  • Link Copied!

Hawthorne Residential Partners Response

December 16, 2020 – HR Manager

Thank you for you the kudos! We are thrilled that you are happy at Hawthorne!

“A company that truly cares.”

I have been working at Hawthorne Residential Partners full-time for less than a year

It is rare that you find a company that embodies the Live It Culture that Hawthorne Residential does. The support from every position is a breath of fresh air.

I have not experienced a con at this time.

  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on Twitter
  • Share on WhatsApp
  • Share via Email
  • Copy Link
  • Link Copied!

Hawthorne Residential Partners Response

November 15, 2020 – HR Manager

Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review. Your positivity is contagious and greatly appreciated! We are grateful for your leadership.

“HRP supports their LIVE IT Culture and drives results by focusing on employees, clients and residents!”

I have been working at Hawthorne Residential Partners full-time for less than a year

The LIVE IT! Culture – it starts at the top. The leadership is committed to driving financial results for their clients by focusing on a culture that supports their employees and makes resident satisfaction a priority. Their is an open door policy and feedback is encouraged across positions and titles.

To date there are none.

  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on Twitter
  • Share on WhatsApp
  • Share via Email
  • Copy Link
  • Link Copied!

Hawthorne Residential Partners Response

November 15, 2020 – HR Manager

Thank you for your kind sentiments and fostering Hawthorne’s culture to our employee’s, clients and residents! We appreciate you so much.

“Best Company Culture Around!”

I have been working at Hawthorne Residential Partners full-time for more than 8 years

Our Leaders have a Servant’s heart and put us an employees first. They invest in us both personally and professionally. Constantly offering new initiatives to motivate us and promote our well being. Career Path programs to help us get to the next level. Hawthorne believes as a company that Kindness will change the world. We are kind without an agenda and do the right thing even when nobody is looking. This makes for an incredible work environment that promotes collaboration and trust.

Nothing comes to mind here. HRP works very hard to ensure everyone is supported and all the tools are provided for them to succeed.

  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on Twitter
  • Share on WhatsApp
  • Share via Email
  • Copy Link
  • Link Copied!

Hawthorne Residential Partners Response

October 2, 2020 – HR Manager

Thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback! We are delighted that you are here and spreading the LIVE IT love to others!

“Amazing organizational culture”

I have been working at Hawthorne Residential Partners full-time for more than 3 years

Autonomy. Space and trust to perform and be successful.

Company is growing faster than corporate support can keep up. Corporate resources and support are stretched too thin.

  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on Twitter
  • Share on WhatsApp
  • Share via Email
  • Copy Link
  • Link Copied!

Hawthorne Residential Partners Response

September 4, 2020 – HR Manager

Thank you so much for your candid feedback. The company has grown rapidly, especially this year! We are excited about the growth and your feedback is very helpful so that we can make some tweaks to better support our teams. I’m thrilled that you are happy with the company’s culture. Thank you for all that you do!

“Great first job out of college”

I have been working at Hawthorne Residential Partners full-time for more than a year

Love the residents and co workers. It is a wonderful first job out of college to grow into!

Working several Saturdays a month.

  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on Twitter
  • Share on WhatsApp
  • Share via Email
  • Copy Link
  • Link Copied!

Hawthorne Residential Partners Response

August 28, 2020 – HR Manager

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are delighted to be your first job out of college and that it’s been a great experience for you. Thank you for being excited to learn and grow with the company and being a true LIVE IT example!

Hawthorne Residential Partners Careers

Ed Harrington, Shoff Allison, and Samantha Davenport founded Hawthorne Residential Partners in 2009 and still play an active role in the. – More

This is the employer’s chance to tell you why you should work for them. The information provided is from their perspective.

Reviews by Job Title

  • Leasing Consultant (13)
  • Community Manager (8)
  • Assistant Manager (7)
  • Regional Manager (7)
  • Resident Services Supervisor (5)
  • Assistant Community Manager (4)
  • Property Manager (4)
  • Assistant Property Manager (2)
  • Digital Marketing Specialist (2)
  • Regional Marketing Specialist (2)

Show MoreShow Less

Company Updates

Interested in expanding YOUR horizons? Meet Hawthorne Residential Partners face-to-face and learn about our job opportunities. We have multiple Career Fair events in the very near future, and we’d love to meet you and tell you more about our LIVE IT! culture. Come see us at a career fair near you and experience the difference. Dates & Cities: Birmingham, AL- February 11th UAB Career Center San Marcos, TX- February 20th Texas State University Charleston, SC – February 20th Trident Technical College Greensboro, NC – February 26th Kaplan Center Wilmington, NC – February 26th University of North Carolina at Wilmington San Marcos, TX- February 26th Texas State University Birmingham, AL- March 2nd University of Alabama at Birmingham Career Center Charlotte, NC – March 26th Wildcat Center Austin, TX- March 26th St. Edwards University Austin, TX- April 16th Texas State Round Rock Campus Fayetteville, NC – June 10-11th Iron Mike Fort Bragg Conference Center Birmingham, AL- July 30th Columbia, SC- September 17th USC Alumni Center

During the month of January, we hosted some of our top performing Community Managers for Hawthorne Connects at our home office in Greensboro, NC. It was great to collaborate and hear their valuable feedback and fresh ideas. We can’t wait to see how they continue to #LiveTheDifference with Hawthorne!

Partners HealthCare Interview Questions

Interviews at Partners HealthCare

Experience 97 Ratings

Getting an Interview 103 Interview Reviews

Difficulty 97 Ratings

Difficulty

Interviewing at Partners HealthCare

Interviews for Top Jobs at Partners HealthCare

  • Applications Analyst II (4)
  • Intern (3)
  • Administrative Assistant (3)
  • Manager (3)
  • Analyst (2)
  • Project Manager (2)
  • Coordinator (2)
  • Project Specialist (2)
  • Medical Assistant (2)
  • Business Analyst (2)
  • Applications Coordinator (2)
  • Data Scientist (2)
  • Computer Operator (1)
  • Contract Manager (1)
  • Contract Position (1)
  • Contract Specialist (1)
  • Patient Services Coordinator (1)
  • Leadership Development Program (1)
  • Software Engineer I (1)
  • Client Service Representative (1)
  • Clinical Research Coordinator (1)
  • Collections Representative (1)
  • Web Developer (1)
  • Intern – Hourly (1)
  • IT (1)
  • Several (1)
  • Business Development (1)
  • Accounts Payable Manager (1)
  • Administration (1)
  • Technical Architect (1)

MoreLess

Your trust is our top concern, so companies can’t alter or remove reviews.

Medical Assistant Interview

Well organised. Was called in time. Had to go for 2 rounds. They contacted my references. Multiple locations. Overall Good experience. I dont have anything else to add. Please let me submit this ,

  • Tell me about yourself and your last job Answer Question
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on Twitter
  • Share on WhatsApp
  • Share via Email
  • Copy Link
  • Link Copied!

Partners HealthCare Response

Manager Interview

I applied online. The process took 2+ months. I interviewed at Partners HealthCare (Somerville, MA).

Phone screen, phone interview, and in person interview. A day before in person interview, I was informed that they would like me to do a presentation. Not enough time was given but I spent all day preparing. The interview was with two team members, one of which couldnt stop firing questions and seems arrogant. The whole hour and half was very intense. The presentation piece was unnecessary. The same outcome can be achieved by behavioral questioning but candidate is more relaxed. Too many irrelevant questions, too uptight, and by their own admission they are all about work, work, and work. Interview was a clear indicator that this is not a good fit for me. I received an email in a timely manner indicating that I will not be proceeding to next round of interviews. Imagine going through another round of interviews after all this!!

Finn Partners Reviews

Updated 2 Mar 2020

  • Worldwide
  • United States – All Cities
  • – New York State
  • – New York City, NY, US Area
  • – California
  • – Los Angeles, CA, US Area
  • – San Francisco, CA, US Area
  • – District of Columbia
  • – Washington, DC , US Area
  • – Florida
  • – Miami-Fort Lauderdale, FL, US Area
  • – Illinois
  • – Chicago, IL, US Area
  • – Maryland
  • – Washington, DC , US Area
  • – Michigan
  • – Detroit, MI, US Area
  • – Minnesota
  • – Faribault, MN, US Area
  • – Oregon
  • – Portland, OR, US Area
  • – Tennessee
  • – Nashville, TN, US Area
  • Israel – All Cities
  • – Jerusalem
  • – Beersheba, Israel Area
  • United Kingdom – All Cities
  • – England
  • – London, UK Area
  • English
  • French
  • German
  • Dutch
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish
  • Italian

Your trust is our top concern, so companies can’t alter or remove reviews.

” The company is also flexible with schedules and promotes work/life balance ” (in 10 reviews)

” Supportive colleagues, flexible time off and vacation time, interesting clients ” (in 6 reviews)

” Hard to strike a strong work-life balance if not established from the beginning ” (in 4 reviews)

” Some of my colleagues have been put on 6 accounts and expected to work long hours, holidays and weekends ” (in 4 reviews)

“FANTASTIC Agency Experience – Client-Centric Firm that Values Its Employees”

I have been working at Finn Partners full-time for more than a year

People first — all the time, all around. Whether clients, employees or partners, people matter. Collaborative, no bullsh*t work environment where people work well and have fun together. No cliques. No drama. Just doing the work you love. Great PTO and benefits. Strategic, smart acquisitions that have allowed the firm to grow by leaps and bounds in the best way possible. Nice clients who want to do more and do it better. Communication with staff is upfront, honest and consistent across the board, Cross-office opportunities to collaborate, share work and win business are always available. This place is an anomaly in the global PR/marketing world.

A few bumps with new acquisitions settling in. Resources improving and growing but could be implemented quicker.

  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on Twitter
  • Share on WhatsApp
  • Share via Email
  • Copy Link
  • Link Copied!

“Great place to work if you have the right team manager”

I have been working at Finn Partners full-time for more than 5 years

Nice benefits; working from home is understood and accepted

Leadership does not respond to junior team members’ issues or concerns; lots of talk of improvement and no action; senior management also do not seem to care about creating a culture that you’d want to be a part of.

  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on Twitter
  • Share on WhatsApp
  • Share via Email
  • Copy Link
  • Link Copied!

“Solid Agency, Some Growing Pains”

I worked at Finn Partners full-time for more than 3 years

The people are generally nice and it’s possible to maintain a good work-life (if you prioritize it yourself). The agency has some cool clients and pretty solid benefits: decent healthcare; free access to houses in the Catskills for personal vacations; the 401k match is ‘discretionary’ but it was never less than 5% and once was 10% in the 3.5 years I was there.

Partners

This title is currently unavailable

There’s a problem loading this menu right now.

Episodes ( 10 )

Customers who watched this item also watched

More details

Customer reviews

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

i was a HUGE fan of the martin lawrence show back in the day. i decided to watch this show because of him.

very good show because of the story line, plot, and the 2 main characters.

not a great show because of the supporting cast, not necessarily including thelma.

the gay dude, who literally looks better than all of the females in the show, is ok. he has potential acting talent.

the old looking black daughter looks. well. too old to play a teen, despite the hairdo. ( i assumed she’s playing a teen . ) not a good actress at all. i see no real potential.

the only thing the teenage white chic has going for her is her hair. she sucks as an actress as well. don’t really see any potential in her either.

and the female with the horrible hair looks like a dude in a wig/a dude in drag. i see no acting talent or potential in her at all. and that hair is horrible.

overall I loved watching martin and kelsey. it was always painful enduring the 2 teens and the hideous hair female/male in drag.

THIS HAS BEEN YET ANOTHER HAPPY REVIEW BY AN AMAZON ADDICTED (AA) CUSTOMER.

I FRICKIN’ LOVE AMAZON. (and. uumm. Jeff. Bezos. too. )

The Best Websites For Martial Arts & Fitness Businesses

YOUR MARTIAL ARTS OR FITNESS WEBSITE NEEDS
3 THINGS TO SUCCEED

Lead Generation

Our patented website technology allows us to track conversion data across all websites.

Using this data our websites statistically generate more conversions.

Our sites have industry leading conversion rates because of our exclusive data tracking software.

Evolving Designs

Time for a new design? Google made another change? No problem.

Our website technology allows us to mass update all websites as needed to keep you on the cutting edge of technology.

Your website evolves (both in design & in technology) so you’re never outdated again.

World Class Support

Our award-winning support team utilizes direct line phone support giving you access to updates and answers whenever you need it.

Our customer partnerships create meaningful relationships allowing us to know your needs, and proactively serve you.

Our support team is unmatched in the industry, and we average 99% satisfaction on our responsiveness and knowledge. You’ll be blown away.

What our clients say

Our website and social media marketing are cutting edge, very professionally designed, and tech support is world class. In today’s hustle for growing your academy, you need excellent web and social media exposure. 97 display delivers 100%.

Scott O’Keeffe,

So fantastic, we can’t keep up!

Vicky Mowod,

The people I have dealt with so far have been easy to work with and very knowledgeable about my needs. Leading me in the right direction to have the most effective website.

Richard Mattera,

I would recommend 97 Display to all of my martial arts school owner friends!

Marshal Fulgium,

Always responds fast, kind and most importantly getting job done! You guys ROCK!

Yong H Lee,

Just this past week we have enrolled 9 new students. All of this could not be possible without the help from you and the rest of the team at 97 Display…This has been the best 90 day in our schools history…

Travis Wells,

Explained everything thoroughly, worked with us patiently and put out a great product. Can’t wait for the results to start coming in

Randy Allen,

97Display is a GODSEND. Not only have they drastically updated and revamped our website, but their user interface makes the WHOLE experience so simple and clean. I recently worked with Nicole D. who explains everything so beautifully. She took care of my problem literally within 30 minutes of reading my email. Our conversion rate has never been higher, I’m able to capture ALL of our leads with such simplicity, and the option for us to be able to modify the website at will is such a blessing. Thank you 97Display!

Kyle Stephens,

You guys seem to always be on top of it. Very pleased with all our results, keep up the strong, attentive work.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Best Binary Broker!
    Perfect for beginners!
    Free Demo Account! Free Trading Education!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Only for experienced traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
How To Choose Binary Options Broker
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: